Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
401 Creekside Ridge Court
Roseville, CA 95678

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville in Roseville

# 3 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder City, NV
May 31, 2016
8.0
We were close to our vehicle.
Breakfast should be available the same time each day. Weekends it's an hour later. Most of us are traveling there for either tournaments or meetings and prefer to eat early. We had to go out for breakfast over the weekend. Hotel employee at the front
Ralph from San Jose, CA
May 10, 2016
10.0
Close to thunder valley
Everything was great no problems
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel could use a little cleaning up.
Couple
Cynthia from San Jose, CA
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent room with everything we could need. Bed was very comfortable and breakfast (was included) had hot and cold offerings. One of the better breakfasts we've had at any hotel. Excellent choice in Roseville.
Couple
Stephanie from Woodland, CA
September 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was small for a one bedroom suite. I got this sweet for my wedding night and it was disappointing. When I called to check in late they cancelled my reservation, luckily they still had rooms. Total fail. Will not stay there again.
Couple
Stephen from Ferndale, WA
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was everything we had hoped for and more, too.
Nothing.

It had been a long time since we had stayed in a Homewood Suites by Hilton. They will be our first choice from now on.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Chico, CA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
They put us in a handicap smoking room but we're able to switch us to a non smoking room. They were accommodating in that aspect.
The room was loud because it was a handicapped room and was at the end of a hallway and next to a stairwell. I could also hear people singing loudly in the next room. The night was very loud and long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Free breakfast and tea and coffee at all times.
Hotel and rooms are showing its wear. Its a bit outdated looking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Liked almost everything, but location was perfect.
We were placed in a location next to an exit and it was a tad noisy when guests were in & out. Guests with dogs in their rooms, we would not like to be near or be placed in that room after they had been there... It to me would never be clean enough..

Nice location, great staff, clean. Just don't like pets brought into the hotel & almost as bad as pets in a grocery store or a restaurant... the pets should stay home...

Couple
Tom from Fresno, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large room
Close to the freeway noise - but was not an issue

Will saty here again - very nice hotel for the price.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.