Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville in Roseville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville

Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
401 Creekside Ridge Court
Roseville, CA 95678

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville in Roseville

# 3 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Chico, CA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
They put us in a handicap smoking room but we're able to switch us to a non smoking room. They were accommodating in that aspect.
The room was loud because it was a handicapped room and was at the end of a hallway and next to a stairwell. I could also hear people singing loudly in the next room. The night was very loud and long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Free breakfast and tea and coffee at all times.
Hotel and rooms are showing its wear. Its a bit outdated looking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Liked almost everything, but location was perfect.
We were placed in a location next to an exit and it was a tad noisy when guests were in & out. Guests with dogs in their rooms, we would not like to be near or be placed in that room after they had been there... It to me would never be clean enough..

Nice location, great staff, clean. Just don't like pets brought into the hotel & almost as bad as pets in a grocery store or a restaurant... the pets should stay home...

Couple
Tom from Fresno, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large room
Close to the freeway noise - but was not an issue

Will saty here again - very nice hotel for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnemucca, NV
May 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
mold in shower, garbage left in room from previous guest, cold breakfast (except for the make your own waffle), sheet would not stay on corners of bed.

Extremely disappointed. It was our anniversary and so we paid more than we normally would have and I think we would have been better off a Super 8.

Alicia from San Ysidro, CA
May 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Murphys, CA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked the cleanliness and pull-out bed for our two grand-daughters. The staff was very friendly and the grand-girls like their attitude.
It was all good!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shasta Lake, CA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved how spacious the suite was. Plus a full size fridge and freezer. I wished I stayed during the week to get the dinner as well!
I liked it a lot!

My daughter was super excited about the basketball hoop.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donn from Reno, NV
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large room with two TVs & kitchen, better than OK breakfast.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg