Homewood Suites By Hilton Rock Springs

Homewood Suites By Hilton Rock Springs

Homewood Suites By Hilton Rock Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
60 Winston Drive
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Rock Springs in Rock Springs

# 1 of 16 hotels in Rock Springs
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Rock Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Rock Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Rock Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosalee from Chacon, NM
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff, clean quiet rooms.
Nithing
Couple
Luci from Tacoma, WA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, excellent staff, great breakfast.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
July 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
The exterior of hotel looked nice
Our room smelled terrible. Not like mold, but like really bad Body odor. We arrived and were so tired we just gave up and layed down or we would have requested a room change.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Omaha, NE
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Graham from Kansas City, MO
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Love the breakfast and dinners. Love the staff and helpful front desk.
There is a ton of static electricity in the halls :) I got shocked every single time I walked down them and pressed the elevator button to go to my gigantic hotel room with the giant TVs, full kitchen, and soft bed.

Why stay anywhere other than a Homewood? The dinners give you back a lot of time and money in the evenings and are a huge reason why I stay. The rooms are quite and relaxing. They have full kitchens and fridges stocked with all the silverwear and things you need.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayfield, CO
October 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable suite
No

We loved the suite, which was perfect for two couples traveling together. Location was excellent. Great price for the caliber of accommodations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cherri from Tulsa, OK
May 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was homey, the hotel decor was impressive, but what i loved most was the breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Beaver, UT
April 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was easy to find. In a quiet location. Every thing you might need within walking distance. Staff were very friendly. Very clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. The maids do a wonderful job!
Met all our expectations.

We were meeting here with our son and his family before he deploys out of country with the Air Force. The suites were perfect to relax and visit in. With the seperate living room we could sit and visit, or watch tv without having to be on the beds. Every thing you might want was within walking distance, or a short drive. Golden Corral, Village Inn and I-Hop were close enough to walk to. Walmart, K-Mart and a shopping mall were all within a mile or less of this Hotel. We had breakfast at the Hotel and there were so many choices. Best breakfast at a Hotel that we have had! The breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful! We will definitely be staying here again! ...read more

Couple
Benita from Cullman, AL
September 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel was very clean.

The staff was helpful, friendly and courteous. The room was beautiful and very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. It is a 5 star hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Rock Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Rock Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.