Homewood Suites By Hilton Rochester/Henrietta

Homewood Suites By Hilton Rochester/Henrietta

Homewood Suites By Hilton Rochester/Henrietta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2095 Hylan Drive
Rochester, NY 14623

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Rochester/Henrietta in Rochester

# 9 of 47 hotels in Rochester
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Rochester/Henrietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Rochester/Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Rochester/Henrietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NY
January 26, 2016
4.0
Location
Hotel was very dirty, it did not have the amentities stated in the contract. Pool was not heated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff
No jacuzzi
Couple
Eugene from Aurora, CO
December 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and fit our needs. Everything was fine.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, Canada
November 23, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alicia from Rochester, NY
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the location, having access to the pool, the 24- hr store.
I noticed in the living room area, rug had old dried up cereal which was there before I came.
Couple
Richard from Arcade, NY
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
super great staff
none

Had a minor electrical problem and staff immediately checked on it. They went out of their way to be sure it was taken care of swiftly. Staff truly cares that guests are satisfied with their stay.

Business Traveler
Mike from Saratoga Springs, NY
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolcott, VT
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was quiet, comfortable and had all the things to make our stay feel like home.
A different process to keep the eggs warm would be an improvement. The other thing that "grossed me out" was how many dang kids there were in the pool! I hated the fitted sheet which would NOT stay on the bed.

Great location. Adequate breakfast. Clean room. Nicole went above and beyond to get our room ready earlier than normal check in time. Thank you! Housekeeping was great and accommodated our request for extra fresh towels in lieu of a complete cleaning job as we were there multiple days.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Webster, NY
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Only reason I chose this hotel was because the website clearly showed it had a hot tub. Unfortunately, it did not have a hot tub. I was in there for a race and wanted to sit and relax in a hot tub after. Very disappointing. Definitely false advertising.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great stop over with the kids. Lots of space.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Rochester/Henrietta
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Rochester/Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.