Homewood Suites By Hilton Portsmouth

Homewood Suites By Hilton Portsmouth

Homewood Suites By Hilton Portsmouth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Portsmouth Boulevard
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Portsmouth in Portsmouth

# 8 of 18 hotels in Portsmouth
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Portsmouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Portsmouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Portsmouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Hartland, VT
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
LOVED at the front desk. When we had to extract a tic, she gave us all we needed to take care of it. The shuttle to and from the Jazz Festival and evening productions of Mary Poppins at Prescott Park was a lifesaver in dealing with little kids!
NO
Group Traveler
Nobuo from Marlborough, MA
July 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything is more than my expectations.
None.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Candiac, Canada
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Matress need replacement
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from North Easton, MA
February 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My husband and I have taken our three young children to the home wood suites over the last few years- this hotel is the BEST of the BEST.
Nothing!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, NH
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel deserves praise, starting with the quality of the rooms, the cleaning staff, the management, and all the rest. I wouldn't give too much weight to anyone who has anything bad to say about this place.
YES, that I couldn't stay longer! The stay was great.
Couple
Elisabeth from Barrington, NH
November 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved staying there. It was the perfect get away for me and my husband.
Patricia from Fall River, MA
August 10, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Somerset, NJ
July 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie Josee from Trois-Rivieres, Canada
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
L'hôtel est bien situé, il y a 2 épicerie et une pharmacie à proximité. La chambre est bien aménagée. Les déjeuners sont bien. Aussi, il y a des petits soupers du lundi au jeudi. La navette est gratuite pour le centre ville. Le
Je trouve qu'il manque espace pour accrocher les maillots et serviettes, une corde au dessus de la douche aurait été bien, Aussi le staff n'est pas toujours avenant (tables pas nettoyée, manque des choses et on doit le demander).
Jessica from Jewett City, CT
July 6, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff at the front desk. She was extremely helpful & answered all of our questions without getting annoyed. Wonderful customer service.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Portsmouth
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Portsmouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.