Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland

Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland in Scarborough

Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland

Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
200 Southborough Drive
Scarborough, ME 04074

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland in Scarborough

# 1 of 11 hotels in Scarborough
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Durham, NH
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, MA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Chichester, NH
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
All staff were very pleasant, room was very clean and functional
Breakfast selections quite limited.

Would definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from South Paris, ME
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was very impressed with the hotel and the staff. The entire hotel was clean including the pool, the rooms were impressive, and the staff was exceptional! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 6, 2014
8.0
Great room and facilities. Hot breakfast was good.
Location is not wonderful for downtown Portland but convenient for airport.
Couple
Emily from Ludlow, VT
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff at the hotel was my favorite part of the hotel. They are very kind and courteous they told us about some new things to try while we were in the area. The hotel could not ask for a better group of employees!!

My husband and I have made it a yearly event to take a weekend trip to Maine. We have stayed at the Homewood suites for the last two years in a row and we plan to stay there every year going forward because we have such a great experience. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. The hotel offers the most amazing breakfast every morning and the rooms are amazing. The pictures do not due the hotel justice it is much more beautiful in person. We love it their and the staff makes us feel like family!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring City, PA
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The beds and linen are so important to me, and the Homewood Suites in Portland, Me., did not disappoint.
The price charged for pets is far too high. I was shocked when I received the charge. The pet fee is almost 50% the daily rate. Be wary of this - I won't stay here if I am travelling with my pet - may as well stay at a 4 star which have comp pet policy.
Couple
Alan from Fort Myers, FL
October 5, 2013
Couple
Nice Hotel
I do not like Priceline and will not use Priceline again because Priceline overcharged me about $40.00 for this Hotel. The Hotel mistakenly showed me what I would have paid for this Hotel if I had not used Priceline. It was about $40.00 less.

Priceline is a ripoff!!!! I will not use Priceline or any 3rd party booking again!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, MO
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and amenities were great
Mediocre breakfast
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg