Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland

Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland

Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
200 Southborough Drive
Scarborough, ME 04074

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland in Scarborough

# 1 of 9 hotels in Scarborough
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Rochester, MA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool especially because we did not have the best weather. The complimentary breakfast was beyond expectations. The room was set up well, living room seperate from bedroom. Full kitchen. Great stay!
Senior Travelers
Charlotte from Elizabeth, NJ
June 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
The location was perfect, it was a very quiet hotel. My only problem was that housekeeping only came once during my three night stay. We had to go get clean towels since no clean ones were left they made the beds that was all I thought that strange.
Yes it was very quiet and the breakfast was award winning so many choices right in one spot and the kitchen staff was very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeter, ME
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast, each day, was superb.
Price for the suite was high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Madison, NH
March 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were a good size for the money and they had free breakfast!
They seem to have a lot of people from around the world staying there, so our sleep schedule wasn't apparently not synched up with theirs..... in and out....in and out....all night long.... Hey, if you are that tired, it doesn't matter anyways
Couple
Tracina from Berlin, CT
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fultonville, NY
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was cold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, MO
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We really loved the room, staff was great, and price was reasonable.
The pillows were not very comfortable on the bed and premium internet is bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Shippensburg, PA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Kim from Hope Valley, RI
May 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We loved everything about the hotel. The rooms were very big and clean. Staff was wonderful. We ate breakfast two mornings and they were both mornings were very good. A lot more than your usual free breakfast.
We can't say we didn't like anything about our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Palmerton, PA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and up to date. Breakfast was good.

Great location. Love that rooms have a kitchen and sofa beds. Great room if you have kids.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.