HOMEWOOD SUITES PORTLAND/BEAVERTON

HOMEWOOD SUITES PORTLAND/BEAVERTON

HOMEWOOD SUITES PORTLAND/BEAVERTON Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
15525 Northwest Gateway Court
Beaverton, OR 97005

Hotel Guest Rating for HOMEWOOD SUITES PORTLAND/BEAVERTON in Beaverton

# 1 of 12 hotels in Beaverton
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
HOMEWOOD SUITES PORTLAND/BEAVERTON
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the HOMEWOOD SUITES PORTLAND/BEAVERTON
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the HOMEWOOD SUITES PORTLAND/BEAVERTON

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Atwater, CA
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room size was great, enjoyed the kitchen space and living room. Entire room was very clean. The breakfast buffet was really good.
My daughters room was booked several weeks in advance but was not ready for check in until after 5:00 PM. That's a big problem when you have traveled a long way with small children.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Federal Way, WA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great value. Breakfast was a nice surprise and it was included which is pretty cool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madras, OR
November 23, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canby, OR
November 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location near hospital and restaurant.
Furniture very worn out. Shower area not clean on floor edges at all. Surprised by grubby appearance of cloth furniture and floors.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
They only had one room left and it was a smoking room. It smelled so bad and made me sick but they told me they had no other rooms. I paid almost $--- for this crappy room. I will never stay here again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgwood, WA
June 11, 2015
10.0
This hotel was awesome! We loved the outdoor pool and the staff where so friendly. Everything was so clean and the breakfast was amazing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Banning, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really liked the cleanliness of this hotel. This is the second time we have stayed here, and the hotel staff still are super nice, and we did not bring bed bugs home with us, which is a major major plus. =)The complimentary breakfast is the bomb!!!
There really wasn't anything that I disliked. Really the only thing is that it would be cool if they had an indoor pool instead of out door, because it seems like everytime we stay there it's winter time, and so there is no way to swim out doors. =)
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Mercer Island, WA
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice roomVery good included breakfast
in room wi-fi was difficult, wanted you to pay for upgrade
Couple
David from Seattle, WA
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great value, close to Portland. Staff were fun , helpful and friendly. Room was clean and very comfy. And very quiet, which we love.
Food could have been better, even though it was free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of HOMEWOOD SUITES PORTLAND/BEAVERTON
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the HOMEWOOD SUITES PORTLAND/BEAVERTON
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.