Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
15525 Northwest Gateway Court
Beaverton, OR 97005

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton in Beaverton

# 1 of 11 hotels in Beaverton
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
They only had one room left and it was a smoking room. It smelled so bad and made me sick but they told me they had no other rooms. I paid almost $--- for this crappy room. I will never stay here again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgwood, WA
June 11, 2015
10.0
This hotel was awesome! We loved the outdoor pool and the staff where so friendly. Everything was so clean and the breakfast was amazing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Banning, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really liked the cleanliness of this hotel. This is the second time we have stayed here, and the hotel staff still are super nice, and we did not bring bed bugs home with us, which is a major major plus. =)The complimentary breakfast is the bomb!!!
There really wasn't anything that I disliked. Really the only thing is that it would be cool if they had an indoor pool instead of out door, because it seems like everytime we stay there it's winter time, and so there is no way to swim out doors. =)
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Mercer Island, WA
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice roomVery good included breakfast
in room wi-fi was difficult, wanted you to pay for upgrade
Couple
David from Seattle, WA
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great value, close to Portland. Staff were fun , helpful and friendly. Room was clean and very comfy. And very quiet, which we love.
Food could have been better, even though it was free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Real two bedrooms with two full bathroom!
Breakfast is no good!

Good one!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The suite was very clean, there were no lingering odors. Even though my suite was right next to the elevator I never heard it.
No, excellent place to stay.

The staff was extremely pleasant and offering suggestions.

Couple
Georgia from Claremont, CA
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff amazingly helpful/responsive. Room was clean & large. Hotel was in a quiet location that worked well for us. At breakfast, they offered sugar-free options, important for my husband who is diabetic. Public areas were also very clean.
Room seemed a bit warm and we didn't want to run air conditioner so opened a window. To be fair, we never reported this, so staff could not follow up on something they were not aware of.

Dinner option is a big plus, particularly for people in business meetings all day. However, as we were visiting family, we always had other dinner plans so never ate there. Maybe next time. This will be our new go-to hotel in the Portland area. This hotel will give Embassy Suites (where we would previously stay) some serious competition! It is quieter, less expensive and has more convenient parking. Staff will even handle laundry, mailing and your grocery list! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It felt like home! Great breakfast.
No

We will definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.