Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton in Beaverton

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
15525 Northwest Gateway Court
Beaverton, OR 97005

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton in Beaverton

# 1 of 11 hotels in Beaverton
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Real two bedrooms with two full bathroom!
Breakfast is no good!

Good one!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The suite was very clean, there were no lingering odors. Even though my suite was right next to the elevator I never heard it.
No, excellent place to stay.

The staff was extremely pleasant and offering suggestions.

Couple
Georgia from Claremont, CA
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff amazingly helpful/responsive. Room was clean & large. Hotel was in a quiet location that worked well for us. At breakfast, they offered sugar-free options, important for my husband who is diabetic. Public areas were also very clean.
Room seemed a bit warm and we didn't want to run air conditioner so opened a window. To be fair, we never reported this, so staff could not follow up on something they were not aware of.

Dinner option is a big plus, particularly for people in business meetings all day. However, as we were visiting family, we always had other dinner plans so never ate there. Maybe next time. This will be our new go-to hotel in the Portland area. This hotel will give Embassy Suites (where we would previously stay) some serious competition! It is quieter, less expensive and has more convenient parking. Staff will even handle laundry, mailing and your grocery list! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It felt like home! Great breakfast.
No

We will definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked that it was a suite.
Yes, it smelled horrible! It was a smoking room, and we couldn't be changed to a non-smoking one since they were full.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from San Diego, CA
July 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Suite accommodations are comfortable and spacious.
Air conditioning in common areas (lobby and breakfast room) was set too low; extremely chilly and somewhat uncomfortable.
Couple
Beverly from Portland, OR
January 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was great. The staff was pleasant and efficient. The breakfast was extensive and good.
Nothing negative to say.

We got a great deal for the room at the last minute. We needed an overnight "staycation". It was private and lovely and accommodating. We were very pleased. We ate a salad at the evening service, because we had later dinner plans. The dinner was less impressive than breakfast. We enjoyed coffee always at the ready.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ted from Olympia, WA
December 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great room and accomodating staff mad this a good trip visiting daughter in the hospital.
No
Couple
Jon from Seattle, WA
November 2, 2012
Couple
9.0
The space was very comfortable. Easy to relax.
I like my bathroom space to be self contained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Tacoma, WA
September 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast!

Great hotel and
clean. Breakfast buffet was great with hot and cold options, even rice!

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Portland/Beaverton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg