Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix/Scottsdale

Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix/Scottsdale

Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix/Scottsdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9880 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix/Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

# 4 of 8 hotels in Paradise Valley
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix/Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix/Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix/Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Billy from Berea, KY
March 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
Breakfast and evening meal.
Had us in a suite with two standard beds for the first night even though we were booked for a king suite.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodlake, CA
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was impressed with the size of the suite. Having a pull-out sofa and kitchen were a definite plus for our 3 night stay. The location was near Old Scottsdale. Free breakfast daily and free dinner Monday-Friday were the best!
There were a few minor issues with the room. The bathroom door didn't lock and there was a sign of possible mold in the bathroom. Other than that, everything was perfect!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hot breakfast and pool cleanliness were awesome.
James from Canaan, NY
April 15, 2016
7.0
They tried.
Bathroom design and renovation are quite poor.
Couple
Dinah from Byron, GA
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Having the kitchen was great for us. And the breakfast was outstanding as was the evening meal available Monday thru Thursday. Our suite was just pennies more than a regular hotel room, but what we saved in meals more than made up the difference!
NO!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Close and affordable to where we wanted to be.
Although it was a non-smoking room, the room smelled like smoke

There was some remodeling being done when we got there, so there should be new carpet in all the rooms by early 2015 which is good. Hotel is a little outdated but was good for the price, other than the smoke smell in the room we were in.

Couple
Michael from Altoona, WI
December 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
?
No door between bedroom and sink/vanity area. The hotel features looked old. Breakfast was not very tasty
Couple
Sandra from Duncansville, PA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great value! Great buffet style breakfast with different entrees every morning + all the standand breakfast items. Dinner mon- Thurs. Nice to "come home" to a cooked meal & not have to plan what to do for meals. Shuttle service was also free.
Couple
Marlene from Buckeye, AZ
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Roomy, pretty good hot breakfast
The breakfast staff did not keep up with things that ran out as quickly as hey could have. The potato cakes left a lot to be desired.
Business Traveler
Peter from Lansing, MI
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I like to run in the morning and enjoyed the running trail along the ravine half a block away. Easy access to major thoroughfares. Especially friendly staff. Morning and evening meals and all-day coffee and fruit were a bonus.
A/C outside my window was a bit noisy.

This is the second time I have stayed here, and I intend to return. I prefer a hotel with kitchen facilities I can use.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix/Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix/Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.