Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix/Scottsdale

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix/Scottsdale

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix/Scottsdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9880 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix/Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

# 5 of 10 hotels in Paradise Valley
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix/Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix/Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix/Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Close and affordable to where we wanted to be.
Although it was a non-smoking room, the room smelled like smoke

There was some remodeling being done when we got there, so there should be new carpet in all the rooms by early 2015 which is good. Hotel is a little outdated but was good for the price, other than the smoke smell in the room we were in.

Couple
Michael from Altoona, WI
December 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
?
No door between bedroom and sink/vanity area. The hotel features looked old. Breakfast was not very tasty
Couple
Sandra from Duncansville, PA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great value! Great buffet style breakfast with different entrees every morning + all the standand breakfast items. Dinner mon- Thurs. Nice to "come home" to a cooked meal & not have to plan what to do for meals. Shuttle service was also free.
Couple
Marlene from Buckeye, AZ
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Roomy, pretty good hot breakfast
The breakfast staff did not keep up with things that ran out as quickly as hey could have. The potato cakes left a lot to be desired.
Business Traveler
Peter from Lansing, MI
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I like to run in the morning and enjoyed the running trail along the ravine half a block away. Easy access to major thoroughfares. Especially friendly staff. Morning and evening meals and all-day coffee and fruit were a bonus.
A/C outside my window was a bit noisy.

This is the second time I have stayed here, and I intend to return. I prefer a hotel with kitchen facilities I can use.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, MA
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
It really felt like a home away from home. I had to travel here for a surgical procedure and needed to know everything would be convenient and comfortable. And it surely was. I would definitely book this hotel again.
It looked like the shower needed some updating - old stains, etc. The floors must've been dirty, too, because if I didn't wear socks or slippers, my feet would turn black pretty quickly.

Front desk was incredibly nice and accommodating. We loved that the hotel offered hot breakfast and light dinner M-Th. There were many stores and restaurants in the area for variety. It was private, relatively clean and met all of our basic (and beyond) needs. Having the full kitchen was the best. As was having two separate areas for tvs, etc. When we needed space, we had it! ...read more

Business Traveler
Robert from Farmington Hills, MI
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was very good and I liked the workout room.
The bathtub in room could have been replaced and chaulking around redone.
Couple
Clark from Colorado Springs, CO
January 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast and light dinner. The laundry room was very clean. The maintence folks were very helpful when we used the grill. We go to Phoenix couple of times a year we WILL BE BACK.
Business Traveler
Randolph from Tucson, AZ
October 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
clean and spacious room. Good breakfast in morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nora from Rio Rancho, NM
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The staff in the kitchen went beyond its assigned duties to meet our needs.

I consider the location of this hotel as prime as many amenities and attractions are close by. Also, the staff is very helpful and courteous. I love the breakfast, as it was not only delicious but very complete.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix/Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Phoenix/Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.