Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley

Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley

Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2470 West Charlotte Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85085

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley in Phoenix

# 15 of 154 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Dickinson, ND
March 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The environment, the room itself, the staff, the BREAKFAST! Lol Everything was great and it made our "stay-cation" special! Thank you!
I wish we couldve stayed longer!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good Breakfast. Nice staff.
Ended complimentary breakfast at 9:00 a.m. while most serve until 10:00 ame
Couple
Frank from Temecula, CA
November 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet, friendly staff. Their breakfast offering is more than adequate They also offer an early evening meal with a different theme each day, on the house.The hotel is just south of a good size shopping center off Happy Valley Rd.
Peggy from Flagstaff, AZ
November 9, 2015
10.0
Super clean and comfortable!
Couple
Penny from Lafayette, CO
October 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel was quiet, good breakfast provided, staff was pleasant.
We did not see the maid service at all, until we called them at the end of our second day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The suite
Breakfast started later during the weekend (7am). We left at 6am only to get a cup of coffee.

Hotel was great. Nice location. Only downfall is continental breakfast started later that would have liked. But overall a great stay.

Solo Traveler
Guadalupe from Palmdale, CA
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was so nice and took such good care to make sure I was happy. I was doing some homework on the hotel computer and the man at the desk even brought me a cup of coffee...who does that! I really liked the staff. Room is nice as well
the calking around the shower needs to be redone but it was not awful I just notice little things.
Business Traveler
Massimo from Glendale Heights, IL
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
staff.
they were not committed to have a clean pool.
Group Traveler
Jaquelyn from Springfield, IL
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was big and clean, the staff were also very nice and the breakfast buffet was awesome!
Couple
Kim from Hartford, WI
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
the location, and it was very clean.
I would have liked a balcony or patio, it was Arizona!!!
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.