Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley

Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley

Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2470 West Charlotte Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85085

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley in Phoenix

# 13 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jaquelyn from Springfield, IL
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was big and clean, the staff were also very nice and the breakfast buffet was awesome!
Couple
Kim from Hartford, WI
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
the location, and it was very clean.
I would have liked a balcony or patio, it was Arizona!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient location to freeway, shopping & restaurants.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, Canada
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was awesome-close to all amenities Very friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff. Beautiful and spacious rooms. Decent breakfast.
Minor suggestion: get better coffee for rooms and breakfast.

Loved it! Would definitely stay again!

Couple
Jacob from Anthem, AZ
February 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The space in the rooms. Definitely a nice hotel.
Nope. Great stay.

Definitely well kept.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Redwood City, CA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very nice hotel that was clean and comfortable
the front desk clerk did not want to give me a room saying that the room was not guaranteed. He wasted a lot of time before finally giving me a room.

near a huge mall

Family Traveling with Teens
Sachi from San Diego, CA
October 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location,space of the room, free BF and WiFi.
Poor customer services.

When we were checking into the room, there wasn't too much information given to us about our room. We had to go back to the front desk and ask for a map to find the room ourselves. The maid didn't clean our room very well and our used towels were left behind. They didn't give us any new shampoo, and conditioner. We had a wonderful experience at the same hotel in Vancouver-Portland previously, but not in this one. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
May 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Convenient to I-17, clean, comfortable. We will stay here again.
Nothing bad. This is a very nice hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from North Vancouver, Canada
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel had large rooms, very clean. The meals were fantastic! The staff were fabulous....very helpful, kind, and interacted well with our kids.
Absolutely nothing!

Large, very clean rooms with modern furnishings, fully stocked kitchen and flat screen tv's. Very family friendly hotel. Central to highways for travel and convieniently located near shopping complex. Offers daily cooked breakfast and light suppers on Monday to Thursday. Wonderful pool, whirlpool and basketball court.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix North-Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.