Homewood Suites Phoenix-Metro Center

Homewood Suites Phoenix-Metro Center

Homewood Suites Phoenix-Metro Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2536 West Beryl Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites Phoenix-Metro Center in Phoenix

# 22 of 124 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites Phoenix-Metro Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Phoenix-Metro Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites Phoenix-Metro Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallup, NM
December 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The two room suite we had was very spacious.The lobby was renovated.The breakfast area was very large.
The room was outdated and very dark.Many minor repairs are needed in the rooms.The breakfast was not cooked well and the juice was watered down. The elevator was very rickety and unnerving.
Business Traveler
Armando from Victtorvillle, CA
June 1, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
They did not honor my rewards points
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sutherland Springs, TX
April 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Two bedroom, two bath, living room, kitchen. The kitchen was a full kitchen with large fridge, pots, dishes, silverware, glasses, and a dishwasher.
prices for sodas and snacks wasn't just high, they were ridiculous. Carpets in my room probably haven't been vacuumed since the Bush administration.
Couple
Richard from Kelso, WA
February 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Bath tub would not drain when using shower. Had to stand in about 2 inches of water by end of shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Don't make reservations here.
Well let's see. Had a funeral emergency and I called 8 hours before checkin time to cancel and they wouldn't refund. Family of 5 traveling. Seem way more interested in money than doing the right thing. Front desk was snotty. Lost $---. Didn't even stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Escondido, CA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room was adequate size and set up well with kitchenette.
Blood spots on pillows. Asked management to replace the pillows and all they did was place new covers on. Did not bring additional bath towels as requested. Semi - Rude on checkin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
September 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Stayed at this hotel in Layton Ut and really liked it. Food was excellent and very professional staff. However, this all changed when staying at the hotel in Phoenix.
Location.

The staff at this location was unorganized and very unprofessional at check in. Sent us to wrong room, 2nd room they sent us to was a handicap room and completely in different area than where they told us to park. They also billed items to my room that I did not authorize. The name was show on ticket and when they charged it to my room with a totally different name....no excuse. ...read more

Couple
Cynthia from Deming, NM
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved it, bed excellent, best place we have stayed by far, very clean, staff was wonderful, we will definitely stay again
No

There's nothing more to tell it was beyond our expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchins, TX
December 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were super friendly and I liked the fact that they remembered me by name.
The furniture and color scheme. It looked quite dated. Especially for a Hilton brand. It reminded me of like a Motel 6. And the hallways were a little funky smelling.

For the most part, I thought it was cool, especially for the price that I got it for. But had I paid the full price for it, I would have been upset. I loved it because it was located close to EVERYTHING that I needed to get to. But next time, I would probably go for the Springhill Suites or Residence Inn that was a few exits down but it looked better and was a bit more updated. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alison from Arlington, TX
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The forms were clean and nicely decorated. We loved having a living area separate from the bedroom error. There was plenty of space. We also enjoyed the evening buffet. What a surprise!
I can't believe I am complaining but the water was really hot and we had to mess with it a lot to get a good temp.

We had a great stay (3 nights). When I called to make a bed preference they were very willing to make that note and we got what we asked for. The staff was helpful and nice. The rooms were clean and updated. There breakfast buffet was wonderful, it included a hot meal each day. Much to our surprise there was also a dinner buffet! We will definitely come back sonics we visit Phoenix every year. ...read more

Reviews of Homewood Suites Phoenix-Metro Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites Phoenix-Metro Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.