Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1221 S. Spectrum Blvd.
Chandler, AZ 85286

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center in Chandler

# 1 of 25 hotels in Chandler
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Thatcher, AZ
July 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Wow .. I Loved this Hotel !! Couldn't of been Happier !! Great Location .. Room was Nice and Clean .. Girl at the Front Desk was Super Polite and Informative !! Best Breakfast I have ever had at a Hotel !! Completety Satisfied , Everything was A+
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
February 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Breakfast, social hour, rooms and amenities, staff
No
Verified Hotel Guest from West Valley, UT
January 3, 2017
10.0
Room was bigger than expected. Has mini kitchen with dishes in cupboards. Has a very homey feeling. Very comfortable. Perfect for more than a nights stay. Close to mall and event centers.
Senior Travelers
Phyllis from San Diego, CA
November 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
I loved the ADA accesibility and the full kitchen. I was shocked that you offer dinner during the week at no extra cost! I thought your free breakfast was generous enough. Would stay here again in a heartbeat
I would like to see something on the inside of the room door to prop it open while i move my luggage.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast and evening snacks/beverages ! The pool was so clean and refreshing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chepachet, RI
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
nice faciltiy, at front desk wonderful. Breakfast was decent, crazy busy but good. pool too small for all the hotel patrons but clean and nice setting staff was wonderful friendly and warm would stay again other than during school break
hockey tournament kids at pool, really busy, parents took over the outside grill area not much room for patrons like us. pool is too small to handle everyone, heater broken in pool and hot tub oh well what are you going to do things happen.
Couple
Mary from Big Rock, IL
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast and dinner served! Suites we're nice, especially the walk-in shower.
Windows in rooms do not open. Pool shaded early by hotel next door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, OH
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fantastic place to stay. Recommend it to everyone. Great breakfast.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.