Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo

Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo

Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1950 Solar Drive
Oxnard, CA 93036

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo in Oxnard

# 6 of 13 hotels in Oxnard
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
December 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Customer service was very helpful. The venue next door to the hotel had an event and the parking lot filled up. Lewis at the front desk allowed me to park my car in front of the entrance over night.
Some of the people at the front desk are not as pleasant as others.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We just love everything about this hotel and will definitely come back!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
September 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Large suite area with kitchenette
the location is average
Couple
Titinia from Oxnard, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
New facility
Key card had to be replaced twice, chair in room was torn, and I have yet to receive a refund of my comp deposit of $ 200.00.
Business Traveler
Ron from Anaheim, CA
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My king room was just amazing loved it !
Decor, size , kitchen, bathroom, shower size !! Perfect!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fillmore, CA
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location, cleanliness and excellent service.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Large rooms with plenty of space

Good to reach, close to I101 but still not too noise. Nice pool and basketball area to have some fun

Couple
Bob from Chandler, AZ
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location , nice lobby, nice dining area with free breakfast
Configuration of the room, no door to shut out bathroom noise from sleeping area or kitchen. This was advertised as a two room suite but it was not.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phelps, NY
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean (room and public areas). The staff was very courteous and helpful. Dinner and breakfast are complementary. I was only able to make breakfast but everything was very good. I will definitely stay there again if I am in that area.
Can't think of anything I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great customer service. However, they had a Connecticut address on file for me and I live in Burbank, CA. The CS Rep did not know how to update the system that scared me a bit. Wonderful breakfast buffet.
My hotel key card didn't work properly. It took a few times before they realized the battery needed to be changed. It was finally fixed by 10pm Saturday night. The hotel lounge was at the Hilton Garden Inn next door.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.