Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo

Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo

Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1950 Solar Drive
Oxnard, CA 93036

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo in Oxnard

# 5 of 13 hotels in Oxnard
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fillmore, CA
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location, cleanliness and excellent service.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Large rooms with plenty of space

Good to reach, close to I101 but still not too noise. Nice pool and basketball area to have some fun

Couple
Bob from Chandler, AZ
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location , nice lobby, nice dining area with free breakfast
Configuration of the room, no door to shut out bathroom noise from sleeping area or kitchen. This was advertised as a two room suite but it was not.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phelps, NY
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean (room and public areas). The staff was very courteous and helpful. Dinner and breakfast are complementary. I was only able to make breakfast but everything was very good. I will definitely stay there again if I am in that area.
Can't think of anything I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great customer service. However, they had a Connecticut address on file for me and I live in Burbank, CA. The CS Rep did not know how to update the system that scared me a bit. Wonderful breakfast buffet.
My hotel key card didn't work properly. It took a few times before they realized the battery needed to be changed. It was finally fixed by 10pm Saturday night. The hotel lounge was at the Hilton Garden Inn next door.
Couple
Diane from Santa Maria, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was a beautiful room for the money, was not expecting what we got! Very friendly staff, very clean facilities, comfortable bed, spacious room, good breakfast!
We did not have a chance to use the pool due to our own time restrants.
Couple
Daniel from Atascadero, CA
May 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast and Dinner with beer and wine limited. Awesome
Outside doors to hotel did not shut on there own potentialy allowing anyone without a key card to enter hotel hallways.

Beds are comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Bakersfield, CA
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was professional, property was clean and everything seemed to be in good working condition. I also loved that it was quiet.
There was no bath mat. I realize this is a small thing but when you're traveling with young children, in my case a 2 year old, that bath tub gets slippery. It would have been nice to have a bath mat to help prevent slips.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, CA
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean, rooms were clean and spacious, beds comfortable, separate seating space was nice. It was great having a full size fridge and a small cook top to make something quick. But even better that there was a complimentary dinner and breakfast.
I had thought the pool was heated but it was very cold.
Couple
Jose from Bakersfield, CA
December 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was equipped with a full functioning kitchen.
I was extremely satisfied with the hotel.

Great location away from congestion

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.