Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo

Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo

Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1950 Solar Drive
Oxnard, CA 93036

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo in Oxnard

# 3 of 13 hotels in Oxnard
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice accommodations and staff. Breakfast was pretty good also.
Nope.
Couple
Salvador from Porter, TX
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean place safe area frenly personal good breakfast
Not evertyning was perfet
Couple
Cedric from San Diego, CA
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The conciere allowed us to check in 2 hours early! Cleanlinesss,location is readily accessible to various local stores and venues. The complimentary breakfast was nice and edible.
The Homewood is a nice stay. Our neighbors above us had some heavy feet. :-) nothing major
Couple
Reanne-Alysone from Daly City, CA
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff were very welcoming. The hotel was right off the freeway and a shopping center was nearby.
I would have preferred to have a room on a higher floor, but it was ok. Another thing was that the hallway doors were oddly centered. It wasn't a huge problem, but normally I'm used to hotels that have a long hallway that's not separated by a few doors.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
December 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Customer service was very helpful. The venue next door to the hotel had an event and the parking lot filled up. Lewis at the front desk allowed me to park my car in front of the entrance over night.
Some of the people at the front desk are not as pleasant as others.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We just love everything about this hotel and will definitely come back!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
September 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Large suite area with kitchenette
the location is average
Couple
Titinia from Oxnard, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
New facility
Key card had to be replaced twice, chair in room was torn, and I have yet to receive a refund of my comp deposit of $ 200.00.
Business Traveler
Ron from Anaheim, CA
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My king room was just amazing loved it !
Decor, size , kitchen, bathroom, shower size !! Perfect!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fillmore, CA
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location, cleanliness and excellent service.
Nothing
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.