Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area

Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area

Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3028 North Alafaya Trail
Orlando, FL 32826

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area in Orlando

# 19 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ricardo from Jacksonville, FL
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Huge breakfast buffet and the late checkout time of 12 o'clock
no
Arlene from Lawndale, CA
April 3, 2016
5.0
had to pool,internet access and a DVD player.For, people with kid and on a budget, able to eat a light dinner Monday through Thursday.
The front desk was quite nice but the other staff members never smiled and never spoke to the guest.Maid service was not that great clean the room but left the bathtub dirty. the refrigerator leakthis hotel was too far from the main attractions of Orlando
Couple
William from Miami, FL
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and ample room
Wi-fi did not work properly... Kind of on and off
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Plover, WI
January 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel was ALL it was advertised. Staff, room ,cleanliness, breakfast met ALL my expectations. Definitely will stay there again.
Nothing....
Business Traveler
William from Houston, TX
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Public spaces were nice. Breakfast was good.
The bed was not comfortable and the AC was too loud.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Indian Rocks Beach, FL
May 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

We have stayed at 6 different hotels visiting our son at UCF and this is always the best

Briana from Huntsville, AL
March 30, 2013
9.0
Location and how quiet it was.
The sink was dirty when we arrived.

Very friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Whitesboro, NY
April 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and well kept up. The staff was very freindly.
Location if far from International Drive.

We are very happy with the Hotel. It is clean and safe. It was a very good experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Lee'S Summit, MO
January 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, Professional staff. Beautiful spacious rooms, good breakfast & will return.

Our son is attending college near by and upon his graduation in 2 years we will be bringing more family & we intend to stay at the Homewood Suites again bringing more business your way.

Couple
Heather from Great River, NY
October 27, 2010
Couple
8.0
Very clean and dinner was free.
A little crowded at breakfast and dinne, small eating area.

Clean and convenient to UFC, room was small, food was good, dinning are was very small and crowded.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.