Hotels in Orlando

Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area, Fl

Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area, Fl

Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3028 North Alafaya Trail
Orlando, FL 32826

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area, Fl in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Indian Rocks Beach, FL
May 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

We have stayed at 6 different hotels visiting our son at UCF and this is always the best

Briana from Huntsville, AL
March 30, 2013
9.0
Location and how quiet it was.
The sink was dirty when we arrived.

Very friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Whitesboro, NY
April 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and well kept up. The staff was very freindly.
Location if far from International Drive.

We are very happy with the Hotel. It is clean and safe. It was a very good experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Lee'S Summit, MO
January 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, Professional staff. Beautiful spacious rooms, good breakfast & will return.

Our son is attending college near by and upon his graduation in 2 years we will be bringing more family & we intend to stay at the Homewood Suites again bringing more business your way.

Couple
Heather from Great River, NY
October 27, 2010
Couple
8.0
Very clean and dinner was free.
A little crowded at breakfast and dinne, small eating area.

Clean and convenient to UFC, room was small, food was good, dinning are was very small and crowded.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Mission,KS
January 1, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet.
Far away from theme parks (30 minutes drive on toll roads).

Very friendly staff. My son stayed in a different room than us the first night and left his portable DVD player in the room when he moved his stuff into ours. Not only did the chamber maid turn it in, but the manager put it in the safe for us until we claimed it. Only down side was we didn't realize how far away from the theme parks the hotel was. Also did not know about the two toll roads we needed to take from Rt. 4 - luckily we had some cash on us. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Sandy from Apo,NY
July 10, 2009
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable and clean. Extra pillows and blankets provided in closet. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was great.

I really liked this hotel from start to finish. The staff was friendly, professional and efficient. The location was near family I was visiting, the breakfast was great and quite a bit more than normal continental with eggs, bacon, and fresh waffles available. A free evening meal was also offered Monday-Thursday. One day it was BBQ and the next it was Mexican or something.

Business Traveler
Susan from Land O Lakes,FL
January 17, 2009
Business Traveler
9.0
Very central to the UCF area, plenty of food place near.
Access from the road was odd.

Right on the corner next to a walgreens pharmacy, so if you need anything its a 30 second walk. Also lots of restaurants within 5-10min.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area, Fl
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Ucf Area, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg