Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Nearest To Universal Studios

Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Nearest To Universal Studios

Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Nearest To Universal Studios Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5893 American Way
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Nearest To Universal Studios in Orlando

# 12 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Nearest To Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Nearest To Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Nearest To Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The complementary breakfast was one of the better ones I have had at any hotel. Each morning there was something different.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Chicago, IL
April 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly, everything was clean, the free breakfast and evening snacks were filling and delicious!
Senior Travelers
Anel from Arecibo, PR
January 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Panama, Panama
November 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was excellent and the breakfast to. Also very good beds.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved how friendly the staff was, from the front desk reps to the kitchen staff that came out during breakfast to ensure we were happy with the service and options available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hilliard, OH
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Open, spacious rooms; affordable price
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We liked the staff, the complimentary dinner, the pool/spa, and the location!
Our shower curtains wouldn't stay closed so water got everywhere and breakfast was usually not good.
Couple
Janet from Indianapolis, IN
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean hotel with helpful friendly staff. Everyone was so pleasant and eager to answer our vacation questions. Breakfast was very good and evening reception/dinner was nice.
Very enjoyable hotel. I have no complaints only compliments.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Pleasanton, CA
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Reception staff were amazing! Above and beyond. Helped us locate a Dr to come to us, and then gave us late check out as we had been up all night ill and waiting for Dr.
Group Traveler
Hannah from Albuquerque, NM
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location of the hotel was very convenient, especially with the free shuttle to Universal Studios. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and quickly learned my name even during a short stay! Free breakfas and suite-style rooms are great, too.

Star rating of the hotel is accurate- the rooms and public spaces are clean, bright, well-maintained, bright, and comfortable, but a little bit dated. Solid mid-level hotel. Amenities were great- pool, hot-tub, tiki bar at neighboring hotel, free parking, free shuttle to Universal Studios, free breakfast, and pleasant suite-style rooms.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Nearest To Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando-Nearest To Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.