Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland in Maitland

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
290 Southhall Lane
Maitland, FL 32751

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland in Maitland

# 2 of 4 hotels in Maitland
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing! They were very helpful and polite. The hotel was clean, the room was nice (i love the setup), and the breakfast was a bonus. I'm a person who is afraid of hotel cleanliness but I will definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candy from Casselberry, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I made this reservation based on the information that your website provided. I was extremely pleased with the hotel, staff and location. I'll be booking my future hotels through your site. Thanks

Beautiful, quiet and great location. The room was perfect.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laotto, IN
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very swanky. Loved it. Breakfast was great.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Suites accommodate a family of 4 well. It has hot breakfast too.
none comes to mind.

It was affordable, but very well kept... My daughter kept saying she would give this hotel 5 stars!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Henderson, NV
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The atmosphere was warm and everything very clean. Loved the 2 room lay-out. ALL of the staff was extremely kind and helpful, way beyond the call of duty. We felt very cared for. Food was amazing!
No.

Loved this hotel. Would definitely stay there again if in the Orlando area and would definitely recommend it to others.

Daniel from Miami, FL
January 3, 2014
6.0
seperate bedroom, kitchen, free breakfast and dinner
ran out of tp and housekeeping did not replenish when they cleaned room and distance from disney

applebees in same parking lot great price for new years. also loved no hold on cred card and no surprise fees.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
November 18, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was spacious
The selection for breakfast wasn't that great.

Overall, good hotel. Friendly staff. Spacious suite.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were clean and spacious with kitchen utensils.
The traffic is horrible!

This is my second stay at this place. The staff is friendly, the breakfast buffet is good, M-Thurs. you get free dinner, free wi-fi, business center is free, pool, good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location close to downtown Orlando, and its cheap

Cheap. Easy to find. Easy access to downtown Orlando. Clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Ft Myers, FL
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The public spaces were pretty, clean, and very functional.

We stayed here one night before visiting the springs. The location was great and offered easy on and off access to I4. The hotel offered free wifi and also had a small business center with computers and a printer. The free breakfast was nice and offered much more than just a continental menu. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. ...read more

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg