Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland in Maitland

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
290 Southhall Lane
Maitland, FL 32751

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland in Maitland

# 2 of 4 hotels in Maitland
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
November 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Nice and staff courteous and friendly. Food was great.
Preferred the location at country road 535. More convenient and nice pool. More child friendly. Closer to Bayvista estates.
Couple
Candice from Clearwater, FL
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice spatial areas, good breakfast, like the noon checkout time.
Disappointed that no staff on checkout asked how the stay was. Some little details in the room like pillows were horrible with zero head support and the coffee pot was issuing the piece on top that allowed the flow into the carafe. Just the little things.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing! They were very helpful and polite. The hotel was clean, the room was nice (i love the setup), and the breakfast was a bonus. I'm a person who is afraid of hotel cleanliness but I will definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candy from Casselberry, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I made this reservation based on the information that your website provided. I was extremely pleased with the hotel, staff and location. I'll be booking my future hotels through your site. Thanks

Beautiful, quiet and great location. The room was perfect.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laotto, IN
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very swanky. Loved it. Breakfast was great.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Suites accommodate a family of 4 well. It has hot breakfast too.
none comes to mind.

It was affordable, but very well kept... My daughter kept saying she would give this hotel 5 stars!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Henderson, NV
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The atmosphere was warm and everything very clean. Loved the 2 room lay-out. ALL of the staff was extremely kind and helpful, way beyond the call of duty. We felt very cared for. Food was amazing!
No.

Loved this hotel. Would definitely stay there again if in the Orlando area and would definitely recommend it to others.

Daniel from Miami, FL
January 3, 2014
6.0
seperate bedroom, kitchen, free breakfast and dinner
ran out of tp and housekeeping did not replenish when they cleaned room and distance from disney

applebees in same parking lot great price for new years. also loved no hold on cred card and no surprise fees.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
November 18, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was spacious
The selection for breakfast wasn't that great.

Overall, good hotel. Friendly staff. Spacious suite.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were clean and spacious with kitchen utensils.
The traffic is horrible!

This is my second stay at this place. The staff is friendly, the breakfast buffet is good, M-Thurs. you get free dinner, free wi-fi, business center is free, pool, good location.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Maitland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg