Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8745 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharat Chandra from Nashua, NH
September 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location and the cleanliness, complimentary dinner was great addition
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candice from Clarksville, TN
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel serves a buffet style breakfast and dinner Mon-Thurs. Its also in a great location for tourists.
Adam from Jacksonville, FL
May 11, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very reasonable good location
Mark from Richardson, TX
April 12, 2016
9.0
Location, price, and cleanliness.
Unable to extend my stay and cancel the other hotel I had booked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Neptune City, NJ
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
complimentary breakfast(convenient for those on the go), spacious apartment like room. free newspaper.
no
Couple
Richard from Gainesville, FL
March 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was amazing and the free breakfast was perfect!
The bathroom was dirty and one of the reasons I picked this hotel was the hotub. It wasn't until after I checked in I was told the hotub was not working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nna from Waxhaw, NC
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
January 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The price
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Westerville, OH
October 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Large, clean, comfortable room. Breakfast buffet was pretty good. Actually had free dinner buffet Mon-Thur. Not many places do that.
Uber had trouble finding me. I suggest walking out to main road for pick-ups.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.