Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center in Orlando

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8745 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Earline from Tallahassee, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel did more than meet our expections. We have selected rooms on this site before and were not as happy. But this hotel was clean, the breakfast was great, the staff were vere very professional and pleasant. This will definately be our first choice
It was very hard to find. If one is not familiar with the Orlando area, they will find it hard to locate even with a GPS. We had one, I feel really sad for those who don't. There is a sign on International Drive but not visable.

Great hotel, we loved the suite. We didn't expect such comfort, we will go back to this hotel everytime if we could get a good rate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The continental breakfast
The air conditioning in the room was not as cool as I expected even after adjusting the temperature.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Denmark, WI
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
close to all the attractions.
it wasn't cleaned daily as I expected. The staff did a quick run through and missed areas.

They need to give better directions. The location of this hotel is off International Drive and was hard to locate. We ended up at another Homewood Suites just down the road. It took us 2 hours to locate the correct and it was within 10 miles of the airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Deltona, FL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the rooms
Nothing

The hotel is in a good location on I-Drive. The rooms are big, comfortable, and clean with a full kitchen and living room. The free hot breakfast is better than a cold continental but it wasn't super great neither but either way its money you don't have to spend if you stayed somewhere else. Free parking and no stupid resort fees like the other hotels! Pool is just basic square box. I would definitely stay again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from New Haven, CT
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that there was a washing machine and dryer right on the premises, the cleanliness was better than expected, excellent location, the wi-fi in the room was great and also free parking was the deal breaker
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The a/c syst was very loud making it difficult to sleep. No a/c in the long hallways was uncomfortable and acess to the ice machine was difficult as there was only one in the hotel. I found all of the Hot food items except for the waffles unappetizing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
June 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
poorly maintained,was not impressed for being part of hilton chain
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Charlottetown, Canada
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were amazing. The AGM Pauli was a wonderful man who went out of his way to ensure we enjoyed our stay. We got a lot of great tips from staff that saved us some money. We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Not really. I found a black bug in the bathroom as we were leaving but other than that, excellent room, excellent service all around!

The location is perfect for anyone going to SeaWorld, Universal or Aquatica. We just jumped on the ITrolley and they took us right to the entrance of the park. No hassles at all. The staff make the hotel even better because they all seem dedicated to go above and beyond. We had a great time and it was due in part to them.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from California, MD
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free dinner and close to everything

I traveled with my wife and two young children and this hotel was great for us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Yorktown, IN
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I LOVE the free breakfast. Lots to choose from! I wish I could have taken part in the Mon-Thurs. dinner as well. The staff was very kind.
The pool is in the center of the building so it only gets sun from about noon-2pm.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Orlando-Intl Dr./Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg