Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca in Rancho Cucamonga

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
11433 Mission Vista Drive
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca in Rancho Cucamonga

# 1 of 9 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisabeth from Singapore, Indonesia
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The spacious room with small kitchen and free breakfast

It was worth the price

Couple
Allie from San Diego, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpfull and the room was amazing. It was very large and the kitchen was great.
There was a single long hair on the bed but that could have just fell out when the cleaning person changed the bedding that day.

The location is great. Right next to great places to eat or drink like Sonic and BJs and many others. The area looked very clean and safe and we got to park right out in front of our room. Also we loved the breakfast!

Couple
Donna from Riverside, CA
June 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing for the price paid for it... I liked that there was a mini kitchen and a FREE breakfast offered. It was close to several restaurants and close to the event that we stayed here for. Very convenient location
My only issue was in not being able to get the microwave to work.

Great location! No parking fees. Very comfortable room for any length of stay.

Couple
Timothy from Fallbrook, CA
December 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
I was extremely impressed! When I was trying to decide which hotel to stay at, it was between Homewood Suites and another hotel with the same rating. I have stayed at numerous hotels but never at a Homewood Suites. When I checked in the person at the de
The air in the room had an odor that needed to be refreshed.

Located conveniently, amongst numerous shop, stores, and restaurants. The value for the money was well spent. (See comments above).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
November 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was cozy and
clean.
Nothing, loved everything!

The hotel is a good value for what we expected from our stay. The location is great; would stay there again, if in the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karla from El Centro, CA
July 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very spacious & very clean rooms. The beds were amazingly comfortable. Thought we were at a 5-star hotel. Very very nice.
Couple
Gary from Bullhead City, AZ
January 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great location, very good comp food morning and evening, and very comfortable rooms.

First time at a Homewood Suites, but would definitely consider for future trips. Loved hotel and location.

Senior Travelers
Mike from Hawthorne, CA
November 28, 2011
Senior Travelers
7.0
very clean and comfortable room, kitchen even had a small dishwasher
my wife and I both have bad backs and the bed was below average for firmnes

the hotel was very neat and clean. the room was spacious and comfortable, but here is the problem. we reserved an accessibility suite because of my wifes mobility problems. our room was located on the 3rd floor at the back of the hotel, what seemed to be miles from the lobby and dining area. there was no way she could walk to either. additionally the nearest exit lead to a road with no parking and there was not any handicapped parking near by. if there had been a power outage i would have had to carry my wife down 3 fights of stairs ...read more

Business Traveler
Valli from Alameda, CA
April 7, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Loved the apartment feel, with separate rooms and appliances
Was given a smoking room but I wanted a non-smoking room.

I stayed at this hotel for the NASCAR race weekend and it was the perfect location. Just down the street from Auto Club Speedway. It's also a great location in that it's close to the Ontario Mills Mall with lots of shopping and restaurants, all of the chains & brand names you know are nearby. The staff was super helpful and friendly. The room was great, loved the mini-apartment feeling. Would have been great if there were soda & snack vending machines on each floor. ...read more

Business Traveler
Kevin from Glendale, AZ
March 31, 2011
Business Traveler
4.0
Excellent location with modern decor.
I got stuck in a smoking room when I requested non smoking.

This is a really nice hotel in an excellent location. Unfortunately, I was told by the front desk person that because I booked the room through Priceline, I had to take a smoking room. Not good!!

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg