Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11433 Mission Vista Drive
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca in Rancho Cucamonga

# 1 of 9 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Torrance, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice and clean and the full kitchen
Sionevai from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
April 9, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yuling from Los Angeles, CA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I'd like the service of the front desk, and ther breakfast was great.
None.
Business Traveler
Keith from Medina, OH
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
location, nice people
only 1 elevator so long waits at rush hour

great location and friendly people

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean, updated and our room was spacious and very nice.
We went to the breakfast area every morning, and not once were there plates available. Only other complaint, the smoke alarm in our suite went off at 4:30 AM for no apparent reason, then again at 7:00 AM.
Couple
Elisa from Pomona, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's room and reall feels like you in your own home.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisabeth from Singapore, Indonesia
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The spacious room with small kitchen and free breakfast

It was worth the price

Couple
Allie from San Diego, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpfull and the room was amazing. It was very large and the kitchen was great.
There was a single long hair on the bed but that could have just fell out when the cleaning person changed the bedding that day.

The location is great. Right next to great places to eat or drink like Sonic and BJs and many others. The area looked very clean and safe and we got to park right out in front of our room. Also we loved the breakfast!

Couple
Donna from Riverside, CA
June 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing for the price paid for it... I liked that there was a mini kitchen and a FREE breakfast offered. It was close to several restaurants and close to the event that we stayed here for. Very convenient location
My only issue was in not being able to get the microwave to work.

Great location! No parking fees. Very comfortable room for any length of stay.

Couple
Timothy from Fallbrook, CA
December 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
I was extremely impressed! When I was trying to decide which hotel to stay at, it was between Homewood Suites and another hotel with the same rating. I have stayed at numerous hotels but never at a Homewood Suites. When I checked in the person at the de
The air in the room had an odor that needed to be refreshed.

Located conveniently, amongst numerous shop, stores, and restaurants. The value for the money was well spent. (See comments above).

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.