Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown

Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown in Omaha

Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown

Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1314 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown in Omaha

# 1 of 71 hotels in Omaha
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Heidi from Milbank, SD
July 15, 2014
10.0
Huge rooms. Full kitchen. Comfy bed and pillows. Clean
Hot tub was cooler that the pool but no big deal.

Great having a dishwasher and sink, stovetop, and full refrigerator. Close to Bob Kerry walking bridge and children's museum. If in town for events at the baseball stadium or century link event center this is the place to stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Littleton, CO
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Karla from Omaha, NE
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Our room had everything in it that we needed!

We loved the free parking and the shuttle service!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Derrick from Olathe, KS
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoyed the free breakfast and evening meal with drinks.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, IN
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location and easy access to dining and highway. The room itself was a quiet corner upper room floor, but was accessibility room.
When we arrived in our room it had been "used" as there was evidence in the toilet. When asked to be switch to a different room they claimed they were full and could not move us. Maintenance came up to clean it with a towel and spray only.

The parking situation was terrible. There was not parking close and with close to 50 MPH winds it was a treck to get to the hotel with luggage. When the hotel is full the parking isn't adequate. The back door that we went into was broken and made a terrible grating sound. The towels and sheets were all wrinkly as well which makes you wonder if they have been properly cleaned and folded. It is also distressing to get the "discount" treatment when you book through priceline or any other discount site. All customers should be treated equally. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushnell, FL
January 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The shuttle and the kitchen in the rooms.
Not really anything that I would fault them for.

I was more than satisfied. The room was amazing and the bed was comfy. The hot water though was a little on and off, would turn very hot and then very cold, and then back to hot. The shuttle they offer was very useful. Did not mind taking us anywhere within the radius. Everyone was super nice at the hotel. The breakfast and light dinners were very tasty. Gets a little crowded in the lobby eating area though. The location is great. Walking distance to a lot of things. I would definitely recommend this hotel. You get your money's worth. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldridge, IA
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent value for a clean, spacious room that included dinner & breakfast. Staff was helpful & efficient. When a portable crib was requested it was brought immediately.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
December 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
I love the location, so close to everywhere we needed to go. I loved the business computers, the eggroll and rice dinner, the rooms that feel like small classy apartments
You could tell the Christmas ornaments were thrown together. The tree in the dining area was wrapped with cords and no ornaments. A little sad.

I love Homewood Suites. That's my review. The staff is typically excellent, the rooms are lovely, the beds/pillows/comforters are soft, fluffy and clean. It's got all the wireless connectivity, tv access and plugins a 21st century traveler needs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
December 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great value including daily breakfast.
Had to wait a long time for the hot water in the bathroom.

I would rate this hotel a 9/10.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, NE
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was really nice.
No.

The hotel was very nice and offers a great value.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg