Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown

Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown in Omaha

Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown

Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1314 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown in Omaha

# 1 of 72 hotels in Omaha
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beckie from Co. Bluffs, IA
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fred from Omaha, NE
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
very clean and very enjoyable stay
would like a earlier check in time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Luverene, MN
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff!
No!

The staff was great & the breakfast was wonderful!!

Couple
Thomas from Meridian, ID
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free shuttle service saved us money and the hassle of renting a car and driving around a new city. Julie our shuttle driver was fantastic and so was Briann at the front desk. Quick with great recommendations for restaurants and attractions.
Slow draining tub

Fantastic FREE breakfast and Mini meal for dinner. Always hot/fresh free coffee/tea available. Indoor pool/hot tub with an outdoor sunning area. Two fast free computers and free Wi-FI. Overall an excellent value and stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from N Royalton, OH
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The complimentary dinner was a pleasant surprise.
The sleeper sofa was not very good quality. I would suggest replacing as it brings down the quality of the stay and room.
Heidi from Milbank, SD
July 15, 2014
10.0
Huge rooms. Full kitchen. Comfy bed and pillows. Clean
Hot tub was cooler that the pool but no big deal.

Great having a dishwasher and sink, stovetop, and full refrigerator. Close to Bob Kerry walking bridge and children's museum. If in town for events at the baseball stadium or century link event center this is the place to stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Littleton, CO
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Karla from Omaha, NE
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Our room had everything in it that we needed!

We loved the free parking and the shuttle service!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Derrick from Olathe, KS
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoyed the free breakfast and evening meal with drinks.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, IN
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location and easy access to dining and highway. The room itself was a quiet corner upper room floor, but was accessibility room.
When we arrived in our room it had been "used" as there was evidence in the toilet. When asked to be switch to a different room they claimed they were full and could not move us. Maintenance came up to clean it with a towel and spray only.

The parking situation was terrible. There was not parking close and with close to 50 MPH winds it was a treck to get to the hotel with luggage. When the hotel is full the parking isn't adequate. The back door that we went into was broken and made a terrible grating sound. The towels and sheets were all wrinkly as well which makes you wonder if they have been properly cleaned and folded. It is also distressing to get the "discount" treatment when you book through priceline or any other discount site. All customers should be treated equally. ...read more

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg