Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown

Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown

Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1314 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown in Omaha

# 1 of 78 hotels in Omaha
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kristie from Monona, IA
July 13, 2016
10.0
The staff,especially hotel employee were all friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable, and very nice. The shuttle service was great. They were quick and friendly. It made our visit so much better. We were very happy with our choice.
Business Traveler
Kristopher from Lakeville, MN
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, NE
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff. My family had a wonderful time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocheport, MO
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It had everything we needed , logically arranged, with room for suitcases and storage. All the food and drink was very generous.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Grand Island, NE
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Rooms were very nice and the night staff was great. Breakfast was also good.
We were in a room that must have been by the mechanical room because there was a constant running noise all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, NE
April 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very updated and liked how the rooms were laid out. Also wanted to comment about the very friendly front desk staff. I wasn't feeling well and they went above and beyond in making sure we had everything we needed!
Business Traveler
Paula from Lincoln, NE
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, comfortable clean room
Couple
Ryan from Griswold, IA
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent hot breakfast for being a free one! The staff at this hotel was very friendly and took incredibly good care of us. We switched rooms during our stay, and they actually came up to help us move our luggage into the other room!
The hotel is located at a funny intersection. But once we figured out how the parking was arranged, it was great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, NE
February 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The woman at the front desk was super polite and helped us with anything we needed! The room was very nice, along with the breakfast area and little lobby with fireplace. Pool was great, hot tub and gym was great. Everything was clean and perfect! :)
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Omaha-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.