Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
180 Breunig Road
New Windsor, NY 12553

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport in New Windsor

# 1 of 4 hotels in New Windsor
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holden, MA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The full kitchen and separate rooms with 2 TVs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Village, OH
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean, service from staff was excellent, food service was very good and pool area and spa was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Continental breakfast was nice, and having the suite was especially lovely while traveling with a newborn. La Casa Restaurant nearby is amazing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bumpus Mills, TN
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was wonderful . The staff were incredibly nice and professional . The complementary breakfast was delicious and well stocked .
We had 4 people staying in the room , yet only 3 towels were left everyday ( for 4 days) by the housekeeper. I even left a note stating we would appreciate 4 towels instead of 3 .
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 3, 2015
10.0
Great customer service, friendly staffs, and amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Bellevue, WA
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone there was super nice. Room was very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Londonderry, NH
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite was perfect for our family!
No

We loved the family friendliness of this property. The location is great, close to restaurants and shopping. The pool was the perfect temperature. Perfect for a nice weekend getaway!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location to the airport.
We asked for a crib when we booked, and again when I called to let them know we'd be checking in late but it was not in the room when we arrived at around midnight with a sleeping baby. However, the situation was remedied very quickly so no real problem.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.