Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport in New Windsor

Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
180 Breunig Road
New Windsor, NY 12553

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport in New Windsor

# 1 of 4 hotels in New Windsor
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite was perfect for our family!
No

We loved the family friendliness of this property. The location is great, close to restaurants and shopping. The pool was the perfect temperature. Perfect for a nice weekend getaway!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location to the airport.
We asked for a crib when we booked, and again when I called to let them know we'd be checking in late but it was not in the room when we arrived at around midnight with a sleeping baby. However, the situation was remedied very quickly so no real problem.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyrone, GA
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Soft sheets. Nice bed. Fantastic pillows.

It was wonderful. Spacious. And comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Northport, NY
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and well maintained.
No

Near the airport and close to shopping.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arab, AL
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location and room size
Noise, noise, noise. Constant knocking, someone liked to make lots of noise
Family Traveling with Teens
Adriana from Boston, MA
October 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice rooms
Breakfast wasn't very good.

Went to a wedding at the us military academy in West Point, it was a 30 min drive but overall the experience on the hotel was positive.

Solo Traveler
Alan from Chicago, IL
May 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a quality inn. The room was like a studio apartment, only better. I chose Homewood Suites because it was close to Stewart International Airport and I had an early flight on Sunday.

Convenience to airport. Nice places to walk to (even though I had to walk on road shoulder). Fine amenities. Good value.

Couple
Lewis from Jamestown, NY
October 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very quiet, which is virtually unheard of in a hotel. Very little noise from adjoining rooms.
Not really, although it's rather isolated and restaurants/stores are a good five to ten minute drive away.

Sorry, I don't get paid to do these reviews. Send me some money and I will be happy to expand on the above.

Solo Traveler
Andrea from Issaquah, WA
October 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Access to our room was a very long walk. There should have been an access through the Courtyard to cross into the other tower.
Couple
Kyra from Arlington, TX
September 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean and spacious.
Nothing.

Excellent rooms, friendly staff, great location and great quality for the price.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Newburgh-Stewart Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg