Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford in Cranford

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2 Jackson Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford in Cranford

# 1 of 1 hotels in Cranford
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterville, NC
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
staff was very friendly and accommodating
no

Good experience and would do a return trip

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Groton, CT
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent staff, room, and hotel. Great service and cumfy beds
If anything the location was not preferable. It was easy enough to access, but the nearest stores or gas stations were about a 7-10 minute drive due to local traffic. I think This may be more related to the state it is in then the location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cromwell, CT
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
it was clean and roomy.
Room was not ready on time and we have to wait for an hour. One of the rooms has problem with the lock and other room's A/C does not work. Finally, we were assigned the new rooms. Over all, we lost about 2-3 hours waiting, waiting and changing rooms.

It was ok hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Herbert from Boynton Beach, FL
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Boca Raton, FL
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was varied and very good. The staff could not of been more helpful, very friendly and attentive.

Good location, fair price. Fairly large rooms that were very clean.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
April 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This was a very nice and clean hotel . The staffs were very friendly
Leona from Bradenton, FL
March 3, 2014
9.0
friendly staff
We accidentally broke a glass the first evening that was not entirely vacuumed up the next day.
Couple
Mary Ann from New Smyrna, NJ
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The accomodations were excellent. The bed with down comfort was devine. Living Room very comfortable, Kitchen more that adequate and the staff just delightful. Breakfast more gourmet than the standard fare. Would highly recommend/stay again.
NOT A THING
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
October 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Staff are all very helpful.we arrive early 4hours before we can checking but the manager let us moving the food is excellent one night the traffic slow us back on time for dinner they save us niece dinner. to my family their love it special the staf
Location ,you have to turn around when you get in or get out to the highway the price is a little high too

I would like people to stay in this hotel especial for family on vacation and relaxes not in the hurry I am also a good cook .if I say the food is Delicious You get to trust me. I want to special thank the manager and all the staff for their help Thank Again

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg