Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2 Jackson Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford in Cranford

# 1 of 1 hotels in Cranford
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Temple Hills, MD
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
It felt just like being at home.
Needs an indoor pool for us who like to swim all year around.
Alfredo from Bronx, NY
November 17, 2015
10.0
The staff during breakfast was amazing. They were very hospitable and accommodating.they made the stay great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, KY
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly and attentive staff.
Can't think of anything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from New Inn, Ireland
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff are definately the best asset to this hotel, the food was very good.
Nothing!
Couple
Bob from North Canton, OH
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room size, cleanliness, ease of access.
Needs more parking, complimentary breakfast was below average at best
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teri from Westfield, NY
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff!
They could use better coffee!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The best thing about this hotel was the staff¿very friendly and helpful from the front desk to the breakfast attendants to the housekeepers. The complimentary breakfast was nice¿plenty of everything and a nice variety for all different kinds of eaters.
When we first entered the room, there was a strong, almost overwhelming, floral air freshener scent. The sofabed mattress was so thin, we ended up putting it on the floor in order to get a comfortable night's sleep.

Free wi-fi was easy to access, but you are limited to linking three devices (phone, laptop, etc.) per room.

Business Traveler
Rhonda from Jersey City, NJ
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houghton, NY
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We have grown to appreciate the Homewood Suites brand, and this hotel did not disappoint. Our kids loved the outdoor swimming pool, I loved the fresh blueberries at breakfast.
We would have appreciated more than one chair at the kitchen table, since we used it for all 4 of us to eat a couple meals. Also would have appreciated one chair in the bedroom.

A real oasis! Our room was quiet, clean, roomy, and public spaces were hospitable and elegant.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.