Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2 Jackson Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford in Cranford

# 1 of 1 hotels in Cranford
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
January 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was very clean. Complimentary breakfast was full of choices.
Called housekeeping for extra towels and they never showed up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
November 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alberto from Linden, NJ
October 23, 2016
1.0
The House Keeping Staff Was Amazing and Helped Me Feel Welcomed.
I Was Fresh Out Of Knee Surgery, Needed To Stay At Hotel To Recover, The Cable Didn't Work The Whole 3 Days I Stayed. Staff Wasn't Helpful At All In Assisting With This Issue. We Literally Didn't Have A Working Tv The Whole Stay Which Was Not Acceptable
Couple
Lawrence from Brookfield, CT
September 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our room was spotless, our bedroom was large and comfortable and the bed was heaven! The staff were very accommodating and pleasant. Although we had a late arrival, the front desk was ready to help in any way they could. Very nice experience.
No
Couple
Gilda from Altoona, PA
September 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful. The room was luxurious. The breakfast was far more than we expected. Would definnitely stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nicely appointed suite. Will stay there whenever I travel to the area.
Parking is a challenge. Once I found out it was ok to utilize the assited living facilities parking spaces things were a little easier. I was traveling light so we each had one bag. Anything and would have not been as happy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
August 15, 2016
10.0
Really impressed by the beautiful room. It appeared to be recently renovated and kept in immaculate condition. The staff made us feel welcome from our first step in and throughout our stay. We have to come back in a week and already made reservations.
Couple
Ronald from Temple Hills, MD
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
It felt just like being at home.
Needs an indoor pool for us who like to swim all year around.
Alfredo from Bronx, NY
November 17, 2015
10.0
The staff during breakfast was amazing. They were very hospitable and accommodating.they made the stay great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, KY
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly and attentive staff.
Can't think of anything
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Newark-Cranford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.