Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans

Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans in New Orleans

Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans

Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
901 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Live Oak, FL
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent!! The food was great!! The room was great! Pool was closed but they let us use the pool next door. It was on the roof and beautiful!! The travel tour adviser Kylie was great!!

Hotel was clean and wonderful. All good reviews!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Wichita Falls, TX
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

Good location... Walking distance to streetcar, Bourbon Street, aquarium and river walk (although we are walkers... Some might find it too far) Staff was nice, concierge was helpful... Nice pool and hot tub... All in all we were very happy!!

Couple
Dennis from Olathe, KS
June 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
It not only had free breakfast. It had free dinner and coctails.
Had a noisy air conditioner

This was a nice place to stay. It was close to the French Quarter and the consgiere was very help and answered all of our questions. I would recommend this hotel if you are going to stay in New Orleans.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mona from Cantonment, FL
May 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
it was clean and roomy, breakfast was good
my daughter left her toothbrush and the front desk charged us $2 for one, I could not believe it, stayed at many midlevel hotel and they still have lost or left amenities without charge, I can't imagine how much it might have been if we had needed a razor
Jessse from Barrigada, GU
May 14, 2013
10.0
The staff were very professional and helpful with our needs. The facility is very clean and attractive, spacious, and comfortable.
None, all is perfect for another stay.

My fellow travelers, Homewood suite is the best in New Orleans, very clean, comfortable and staff very professional and helpful. I recommend Homewood suite to all travelers, you will enjoy your stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Spencer from Exeter, RI
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The concierge was worth the cost of the hotel! Desk staff was exceptional.The star rating is 2 below were it should be.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Baton Rouge, LA
August 23, 2012
Group Traveler
5.0
Big rooms.
Room was not ready on time! Air conditioning barely worked and
room was warm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Hattiesburg, MS
August 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean and good location.
Air conditioner in our room did not work well.
Group Traveler
Terri from Pensacola, FL
August 6, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is awesome, the staff is friendly, and the free meals are outstanding for all. Especially those with more than one kid! Rooms were spacious.
There isn't anything that I didn't like. Hotel is great!

Free meals, for breakfast and supper, put this hotel over the top. I will never stay anywhere else but at a homewoods suite. I will definitely be back to the one in new Orleans! I highly recommend that you stay with this hotel. 24/7 fitness room, indoor pool. Everything was awesome!

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans
(11 - 19 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg