Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans

Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans

Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
901 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans in New Orleans

# 16 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
S Neill from Birmingham, AL
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast-friendly serving staff
Outdoor porch-very dirty with pigeon droppings.
Johanna from Arlington, VA
May 2, 2016
9.0
The staff were friendly and helpful; Hotel Employee was very responsive late at night when our keys stopped working and moved us to a new room when it became apparent that it was a problem with the lock.
The lobby/breakfast area was freezing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, MS
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Valet service was great. Staff was excellent.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Kalamazoo, MI
April 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
100% of the staff we encountered were top notch, friendly, courteous and helpful. They really made us feel welcome.
Homewood could easily boost their rating by taking care of little details. For example lube squeaky doors, patch holes, muffle noise of A/C. It wasn't one big problem that brings down their rating, it's a bunch of little things that make a big difference
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morden, Canada
March 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved the location. Within walking distance of many activities just bring good walking shoes! The complimentary supper on Tuesday evening was also tasty!
The breakfast was blah unless you like biscuits and gravy.
Couple
Deborah from Selma, TX
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was good because we experienced the mega bus for the first time. We were so close when we got to station we walked to the Homewood. Everyone at the hotel were great! Even the breakfast staff was so friendly and professional.
No not at all!
Couple
Mark from Littleton, CO
October 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the layout of the suite and the spacious rooms. It was nice to have a hot breakfast every morning with a selection of foods to meet most needs.
One time when we needed travel help from the concierge, she was not very helpful and acted like we were bothering her.
Couple
David from Bossier City, LA
October 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
LocaTION ROOM / SUITE WAS VERY LARGE 5 BLOCKS FROM BOURBON STREET VALET HELP WAS VERY ATTENTIVE
VALET PARKING WAS $ 33 PER NIGHT ! FELT THAT WAS VERY HIGH. EXPECT TO PAY NO MORE THAN $20 PER NIGHT FOR VALET PARKING.
Couple
Sherrie from San Antonio, TX
October 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was the best
Couple
Lawanna from Meridianville, AL
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Like that it had alot of space to move around
The toliet stop working and could not use it.

Great location, friendly staff, great food and lots of fun. However i did not get my hilton points.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans
(11 - 20 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.