Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans

Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans in New Orleans

Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans

Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
901 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans in New Orleans

# 14 of 167 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathy from Perth, Australia
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was value for money and staff were wonderful.
The air conditioning wzs7a bit loud.

The rooms were spacious, all new and towels were fluffy there was a fully equipped kitchen and during the week there was dinner and wine and beer free between 5 and 7.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Paris, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff was amazing and the food was excellent... The room was amazing!!!
Not one thing to complain about... Best place ever

Very beautiful lobby. The staff was so helpful. My son had just had surgery and they gave me a wheelchair to use. The room was amazing.. I could live in this hotel. We missed the free dinner and cocktails but everyone said it was great. The breakfast was really good. The beds were so comfortable. I will recommend this place to everyone.

Group Traveler
Clifford from Houston, TX
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The free breakfast was a plus! Overal the service was awsome!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Cleveland, OH
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location to French Quarter
The manager lied to me and said it was a non smoking room. The soot on the ceiling and the overwhelming smell of tobacco was disgusting. One of the beds was WET.....from what? I don't know and don't want to know! The smoke alarm kept going off.

The breakfast was disgusting. There was a pile of trash in the hotel lobby.

Couple
Mary from Baton Rouge, LA
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The AC was not working properly and the ceiling fan in the bedroom did not work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lucedale, MS
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
location
hotel is very dated, in need of some serious remodeling
Group Traveler
Toni from Owings Mills, MD
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff - especially Jamarian Neville, he provided excellent service and information. No matter what the request was he provided it quickly and professionally.
Rooms need updating, but they were scheduled for renovations to start this month.

Hotel is conveniently located, rooms are spacious and comfortable. Although the prices were higher than usual due to holiday weekend and Essence Festival. The daily breakfast was a plus and all the staff we interacted with was courteous and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Franchestee from Linden, AL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was awesome. They were undergoing renovations how ever they made the stay comfortable
No

N/a

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lyndsey from Meadville, MS
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family and I loved everything about the hotel. My husband and I enjoyed having our own room with a balcony, would def recommend this hotel to my family and friends!
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg