Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Brentwood

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Brentwood

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Brentwood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5107 Peter Taylor Park
Brentwood, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Brentwood in Brentwood

# 3 of 19 hotels in Brentwood
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Brentwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Brentwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Brentwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Casey from Fancy Farm, KY
July 26, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Auburn, AL
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
A/C was loud and blew directly on bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marshall from Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Large comfortable rooms. Very close to major highways so very easy to get to anywhere in surrounding areas. Rooms are well cleaned daily. Free well prepared breakfast and 24hr coffee.
Gym is too small with very limited machines. Bath and toilet room is a bit tight. Shower curtain too short so water tends to spray outside of the tub when showering.
Couple
Nancy from Tolono, IL
March 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
That it was a suite and had breakfast included.
The glasses in the cabinet were not clean. Had lip marks on the rim.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
March 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
My room was very clean and comfortable and it was nice to have a small kitchen to use. The free breakfast was one of the best I've had on the road. Nice choices and good quality!
There was no ice cube tray in the room freezer and no ice vending available in the common areas. Fortunately, a staff person allowed me to take some ice from the hotel kitchen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The suite format with a sitting room, kitchen and bedroom. It was also quiet at night
The room I booked was prepaid.When I got home I saw a $50 charge on my credit card. I had to call and investigate. They said it was a contingency against extra charges, and would be refunded. This all should be resolved at the time of check-out.
Business Traveler
Paige from Hampshiret, TN
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome room and staff
I couldn't stay longer
Group Traveler
Tymara from Milan, TN
July 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Big room big bathroom, clean convienent to area
Double bed too small for 2people. Pool needed cleaning
Couple
Alan from Cleveland, TN
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was very clean. Good price for the location.
Breakfast was cold. Very little bread for toast. The staff was busy talking to each other instead of doing their jobs.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Brentwood
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Brentwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.