Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2640 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport in Nashville

# 9 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean facility. Nice breakfast. Quiet.
Liked everything about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, IL
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It served it's purpose. We just needed a place to stay while visiting Nashville.
Quite a ways from downtown. Hotel is nice but rooms are a bit outdated and small.
Couple
Michael from Kokomo, IN
March 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was Great. Food they served was wonderful and had a few wonderful people. Loved the area where I could stay up and watch TV while the wife slept. Didn't use the kitchen much but would have been nice to have dish soap not just a dishwasher.
Bed was Hard and pillows just plan sucked.
Shandy from Newport, TN
March 16, 2016
10.0
Super clean! I honestly can say that this hotel exceeds expectations. And this comes from someone who is super picky and extremely critiquing when it comes to hotels!! This is where I will stay from here on out while I am in town.
Couple
Lavonya from Nashville, TN
March 11, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Large, comfortable suite. Great hot breakfast.
Couple
Kathryn from Birmingham, AL
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient area. Staff was great and rooms were very nice. Breakfast was delicious. No complaints!
no.
Couple
Gina from Metropolis, IL
September 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great price. Free parking. Free breakfast. Outdoor pool. Helpful staff.
Location is several miles from downtown. It is close to the airport but there was no airport noise to disrupt sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Soddy Daisy, TN
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff friendly,helpful I ask when we check in how to get somewhere and he looked it up and told me how to get there we had made it to our room and about 5 minutes later someone knocked on door with map printed out for us very unexpected Staff was Great
Couple
Ray from La Center, WA
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
That they served dinner, Monday through Thursday! Plan on telling friends that travel a lot to use this great hotel chain. The staff were so friendly!!! They felt like family!! Especially the front desk and the kitchen staff.
It was great, except the loud noise from the furnace/air conditioner in the bedroom.

We loved the location to downtown Nashville, and to the Country Living Fair. Loved the kitchen also.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.