Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport in Nashville

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2640 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport in Nashville

# 3 of 129 hotels in Nashville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome customer service. Breakfast staff did a great job restocking items as they ran out. Best service we have had at a hotel in a very long time.
Parking was a little slim. Had to get in the very last parking spot.
Solo Traveler
Jacob from Macon, IL
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really liked the location, both of the hotel and my room. Since I used to live in that general area of Nashville, I knew the area very well. I really liked the size of the room; it was a lot bigger than I expected.
The only thing I didn't like about the hotel was the size of the bathroom. I felt it could be a little bit bigger considering it was a suite. Other than that, the hotel met or exceeded all of my expectations.

Well I wasn't expecting the room to be a suite; I just thought it was the name of the hotel, so that was a pleasant surprise. The room was clean, had plenty of towels, the room temperature was perfect. Aside from some less than tolerable neighbors, my experience was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious rooms, very quiet
We had to unexpectedly cut our vacation short and needed to leave a day early but they couldn't cancel for us. Lost out on $---.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Dunwoody, GA
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Wayne from Nashville, TN
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very Clean. Staff very nice. Excellent breakfast!
None.

When staying near the Nashville Airport, I'd heartily recommend this property! Close proximity, excellent staff, great breakfast, clean room, very pleasant experience overall!

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Eads, TN
July 28, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
My customer service rep was Danielle. I called the morning of my arrival. She arranged to have my room ready 2 hours early. The next day she came outside to take pictures of our group. Lastly, she transferred my honors points to my son's account. YEA!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deaundra from Hum Olds, TN
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were very friendly and the rooms are excellent. Additionally,we enjoyed the breakfast.
The hallway had a strong smoke smell.
Couple
Wes from Clarksville, TN
November 7, 2012
Couple
8.0
Good size room, convenient stairs located in the middle of the hotel.
Thin doors, I could hear everything going on in the hallways. Drunk people out in front of the hotel.

Great hotel, would definitely stay there again. Room was big, quient (the bedroom at least, the living area was noisy due to traffic in the hallway). The food was ok, what you'd expect for a free breakfast.

Couple
Rodney from Taylor Mill, KY
July 18, 2012
Couple
9.0
Staff, breakfast and room.
We were given a smoking room. But we moved to a non-smoking room the next day.

We stay here every year at the same time. We love just about everything about it. We also try to stay at other Homewood Suites when we travel.We love the hot breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Lenexa, KS
May 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great lobby.
A/C not working in the lobby; Breakfast on weekend a little rough.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg