Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant in Mont-Tremblant

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3035 De La Chapelle
Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E1E1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant in Mont-Tremblant

# 3 of 67 hotels in Mont-Tremblant
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mathieu from Laval, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Laurent, Canada
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It s location
Paying for parking, the majority of hotel parking free

It s good but the internet cut for more than 4 hours

Lisa from Beachburg, Canada
September 16, 2014
8.0
great location and beautiful room
no

decent breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Florence from Brockville, Canada
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
we did not know Tremblant at all and were there for a Yoga festival that again, we were not sure was located. Our hotel ended up to be in the most perfect location!
The air conditioning unit was in them main bedroom; the weather was quite hot during our stay - the living area did not get as cool as we would have liked; however the bedroom was very cool.

I cannot say enough about the staff. We had parking included in our stay; on the Saturday night we did not have a parking spot - there was none to be had on the street either. The staff went out of their way to find us a spot. The entire staff was very helpful, friendly and attentive. We required extra towels; they were sent to our room without delay. I wish I could have the same experience at all hotels!! Compliments to the staff. ...read more

Group Traveler
Janis from Westport, Canada
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Loved breakfast.
Pool lights kept me awake. Pool too small. Hard to find a spot. No air c. In bedroom.

Didn't like paying for parking.

Couple
Mike from Ottawa, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Johanne from Pierrefonds, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, Swimming pool and spa
The blinds are not compact. Too much light came true from the outside lamp of the hotel. I like to sleep in the dark
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longueuil, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the location. The free wifi is very good.
The breakfast was repetitive and the dining room was Tiny and too small. The hotel includes free breakfast and afternoon "snacks" which are average taste.

The Homewood Suites is situated in a fantastic location in the Tremblant village. Stepping outside of its doors are restaurants and shops among all of the other amenities. Very big suite, nice complete functionnal kitchen. well located and nice view. My only wish there was a balcony. The staff was super frendly and good service . Parking is easy and well located. We loved the pool and spa. ...read more

Couple
Sousan from Kanata, Canada
August 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Just the location was good because of being in the centre of pedestrian village.
Check in was with 1 and half our delay. Around 5:30pm. The toilet system was not working properly. No towels in bathrooms. The breakfast area was too small and very crowded.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg