Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant in Mont-Tremblant

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3035 De La Chapelle
Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E1E1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant in Mont-Tremblant

# 3 of 67 hotels in Mont-Tremblant
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longueuil, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the location. The free wifi is very good.
The breakfast was repetitive and the dining room was Tiny and too small. The hotel includes free breakfast and afternoon "snacks" which are average taste.

The Homewood Suites is situated in a fantastic location in the Tremblant village. Stepping outside of its doors are restaurants and shops among all of the other amenities. Very big suite, nice complete functionnal kitchen. well located and nice view. My only wish there was a balcony. The staff was super frendly and good service . Parking is easy and well located. We loved the pool and spa. ...read more

Couple
Sousan from Kanata, Canada
August 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Just the location was good because of being in the centre of pedestrian village.
Check in was with 1 and half our delay. Around 5:30pm. The toilet system was not working properly. No towels in bathrooms. The breakfast area was too small and very crowded.
Couple
Pierre from Cantley, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Derwood from Addison, TX
June 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great room with a great view

Staff was friendly and our room was clean.

Couple
Rick from Ottawa, Canada
May 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Two things stood out, and both are related to the excellent staff. First, we were given an upgraded room which was spectacular. Second, the level of service from the front desk staff was outstanding. Special thanks to Simon who was absolutely fantastic!
A bit of a maze to get around, but not a huge issue and added somewhat to the charm.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eganville, Canada
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
easy check in spacious and bright room great location-easy to access all amenities quick service when we needed extra towels etc
a bit of a language barrier with some of the staff-at front desk we speak english not french - it did not however have a negative effect on our holiday

a great place to stay with a family or group of friends- great kitchen facilities- new with all applicances and supplies

Cedric from Toa Alta, Puerto Rico
May 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaconsfield, Canada
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location at the hart of the village is outstanding. The free breakfast is a plus and very convinient.
The fact that the elevators where not working and the fire alarm went off at 3 AM
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Brenton, Canada
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good location at base of lift, nice that breakfast was included ps I am not bruce from ca , cant correct your survey, no other choices
no gym, nowadays hotels need to have an up to date gym, they said could use the one at the Marriott, but it was closet sized with no equipment, the 2 hotels should at least have one decently equipped gym between them for their guests , or provide access
Family Traveling with Teens
Iryna from Brooklyn, NY
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything
Not much help from staff- maybe language barrier!?

We liked this hotel and all pertaining to this hotel, cozy, warm, clean, and good location. Will come back definitely.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Mont Tremblant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg