Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5500 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Fullerton, CA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
We prepaid six months before. They ran out of rooms. It took two more hours to get another room. Only one bed. Don't prepay for this hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Triangle, VA
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The customer service was amazing they were very friendly
The room service lady would come in and several times just take one or two trash bags and leave. She wouldn't even make the bed
Solo Traveler
Linda from Seattle, WA
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere was open and inviting, front desk personnel was friendly and helpful, and amenities were all top rated. The free internet, free parking and included breakfast were a priority for my booking and was very nice to have.
The only thing that was not recommended was the dinner food, which was subpar in comparison to the same type of offering at many of the other Miami Airport Hotels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mi Ran from Carmel, IN
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall value.....we needed a park and cruise package and this hotel was perfect for it.
Couple
Jessica from Jacksonville, FL
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean.
The room was nice but not as nice as I expected for a Hilton.
Debra from Canton, GA
October 20, 2014
4.0
Rooms out dated old air conditioner did not work properly

It was ok for 1night

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coto Laurel, PR
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Transfers to the airport, good staff. Good location
No
Couple
Alfreca from Dallas, TX
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing and housekeeping always kept it very clean.
The construction was a little annoying but overall it was ok. And one night we got stuck on the elevator for a little while.

Overall, great hotel, location, staff, food, and scenary! I wish we could have had a balcony but it was awesome!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was convenient for the things we planned to do in Miami.
The hotel was currently being renovated and they had part of the driveway entrance blocked off, the front desk had been moved into an emptied hotel room, and the dining area had been moved into a conference room.

Despite the renovation mess the staff was friendly and our room was very clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
December 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The hot free breakfast was vey good. I would definitely stay there again.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.