Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon in Miami

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5500 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alfreca from Dallas, TX
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing and housekeeping always kept it very clean.
The construction was a little annoying but overall it was ok. And one night we got stuck on the elevator for a little while.

Overall, great hotel, location, staff, food, and scenary! I wish we could have had a balcony but it was awesome!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was convenient for the things we planned to do in Miami.
The hotel was currently being renovated and they had part of the driveway entrance blocked off, the front desk had been moved into an emptied hotel room, and the dining area had been moved into a conference room.

Despite the renovation mess the staff was friendly and our room was very clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
December 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The hot free breakfast was vey good. I would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Geoffrey from St Thomas, VQ
May 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
location
dinner time endeed to early. needs to be extended

Great location if you are doing buisnes in the miami buisness areas. very close to the airport. clean decent hotel, a litle on the older side but clean

Couple
Beth from Fishers, IN
April 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Airport shuttle, breakfast, fitness room, room etc.
It was really all good.
Group Traveler
Shavastry from Columbia, SC
March 14, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
We loved everything about this hotel for the past 6 years and as long as they keep their service and cleanliness, we will continue staying at this property. We love it.
Nothing to complain about.

We have travelled with small family groups up to travelling with 21 students. We love the location, close by the aiport and shopping malls. Rooms are spacious, staff is friendly.

Group Traveler
Sabrina from Riverside, CA
April 5, 2011
Group Traveler
1.0

I was surprised that when I walked into my 2 bedroom suite someone else's belongings were in there. The hotel was sold out so I was relocated to another hotel, but was given 3 single rooms. I was traveling with kids so I was not very happy. 2 weeks later I still haven't received my refund.

C
February 12, 2008
8.0
Hotel was fine.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg