Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Hacks Cross

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Hacks Cross

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Hacks Cross Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3583 Hacks Cross Road
Memphis, TN 38125

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Hacks Cross in Memphis

# 10 of 105 hotels in Memphis
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Hacks Cross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Hacks Cross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Hacks Cross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tanya from Barboursville, VA
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the hotel! Lot of space in the room, loved the stand up shower and the kitchen space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorian from Antioch, TN
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I loved the morning staff at breakfast. They walked around to each table to make sure we had our needs met. The location was great!
When I arrived at check-in I had to wait 10 minutes for someone to show up at the desk. When I got back to my room later in the evening it smell of cannibus which also made my clothes hanging in the room smell the same.
Kasandra from Moscow, TN
November 3, 2015
10.0
Everything was beautiful
I didn't dislike anything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, MO
October 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great and the staff were very accommodating and professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious clean room, fresh and satisfying breakfast, friendly helpful staff.
Natasha from Elberton, GA
July 6, 2015
10.0
The staff was great. She had the absolute best spirit. The room was awesome and very spacious. It had everything I needed.
The only "complaint" is there is no air in the exercise room. I want to sweat but not pass out. The box fan did not really help.

Although it took a minute to get ot it, it is a great location, has plenty of restaurants, and business nearby and close to the highway.

Business Traveler
Jason from Conway, AR
July 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the cleanness of the hotel was top notch
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humboldt, TN
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff was excellent. Very nice
Need a jacuzzi
Melissa from Madison, WI
May 27, 2015
9.0
The rooms were large and up to date.
It's a good 20 minute drive from downtown Memphis, but we were aware of that when we booked. Still a nice location, with lots of shopping and food choices around.

The only problem we had was that we called at 7:30 one morning requesting fresh towels, but they had none. We had to wait until housekeeping came in a 9am, then they had to wash a load. It was well after 12pm before we got towels. But they were very apologetic about the inconvenience. Everyone was so nice! Hotel staff rocked!

Business Traveler
Karen from Sparta, NJ
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
They code to give the lobby a general cleaning during check out time which made the process of leaving a bit difficult.

I found it really strange that the lobby bar was at the check in desk.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Hacks Cross
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Hacks Cross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.