Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7855 Wolf River Parkway
Germantown, TN 38138

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown in Germantown

# 1 of 6 hotels in Germantown
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edward from Jonesborough, TN
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
THEY HIT ALMOST ALL OF THE EXPECTATION BASES.
SHOWS SOME WEAR AND TEAR. BUT IT IS MINIMAL.
Couple
John from Southfield, MI
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, the room: you can close off the bed room from the vanity and the toilet from the bed room . The meals are tasty. The remodeling was Beautiful.
No
Group Traveler
Carol from Hot Springs Village, AR
July 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
accessibility to room and outside area.
location
Business Traveler
Patty from Monticello, AR
July 27, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
seprate bedroom with tv
the water facuts in bathroom sink, was hard to turn-on water splashed everwhere
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gretna, LA
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Room & amenities were spot on. No complaints.
Couple
Eduardo from Cookeville, TN
March 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location, breakfast, room size
remodeling work... hotel should be cost less while it is being remodelled
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
A great stay - I didn't realize that dinner would be served Monday - Thursdays. That came in very handy for travelers too tired to go out to eat.
Germantown is a long way from downtown Memphis, but very safe/upscale neighborhood.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisha from Nashville, TN
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service was good. Breakfast was good. There were dishes already in the room in case we wanted to cook.
Room service didn't arrive to work until 9, so it took a while to get extra towels.
Business Traveler
Thomas from New York, NY
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
For me it is all about the cleanliness and comfort of the sleeping room & it was super clean and comfortable. Hotel is walking distance to good food at Perkins, with many other places to eat just a few minutes drive away. Close to airport and interstate.
Not a thing. I will stay here whenever in this area!

I think I have said it all. Great location, service, super clean, Quiet, near everything.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
For a family traveling with 5 young children, this was a wonderful hotel - clean & roomy.
We are not smokers and got a smoking room. The stench was awful! We were just there 1 night and had brought everything up to the room, so we didn't bother asking to be moved though.

I would definitely recommend this hotel! Hard to notice from the street though. The sign wasn't very visible, and there were many other businesses in the area. Neighborhood is clean and nice, with many other shops and places to eat nearby.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.