Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown in Germantown

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
7855 Wolf River Parkway
Germantown, TN 38138

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown in Germantown

# 1 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
For a family traveling with 5 young children, this was a wonderful hotel - clean & roomy.
We are not smokers and got a smoking room. The stench was awful! We were just there 1 night and had brought everything up to the room, so we didn't bother asking to be moved though.

I would definitely recommend this hotel! Hard to notice from the street though. The sign wasn't very visible, and there were many other businesses in the area. Neighborhood is clean and nice, with many other shops and places to eat nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Plenty of room, and breakfast was good.
proixciminity of the elevator to my room, it was kinda confusing.

Although I had asked for two beds, I was given 1 King, but it was comfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
November 3, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location to my business.
Smoke filled room. My clothes smelled that I had packed in my suitcase. Asked for a room change and was advised they didn't have anything. Their room guarantee obviously was bogus as instead of no charge I got a $20.00 VISA gift card.

Good location, ok breakfast. Not enough elevators, long hike if you are in the back of one of their buildings. Make sure if you want a no smoking room you confirm it, if not you will wreak of smoke when you leave your room.

Couple
Nat from Lexington, KY
October 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
location
time for renovation. elevator broke

looks worn. friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Ronnie from Upper Marlboro, MD
October 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was top notch,only problem I had was I left a dirty plate in the sink when I went out sat morning,when I returned,the housekeeper washed the plate,lol,the location was perfect.the free breakfast was great,every morning.stay there
My trip was too short,plus they need automatic front doors,getting the luggage cart inside alone was a chore

The staff treated me like family,even gave me great ideas of BBQ restaurants I should try.the wifi in the room was bad,but in the lobby its just like home.the showers were hot anytime you shower.they had plenty of handicapped parking.the hotel gives you free coffee and a bag of popcorn daily,I brought some from home that I never used.the busin center had icons for all airlines, so printing my return boarding pass was a breeze. The workout room had easy,modern equipment. Too bad the pool was outdoors. A great family hotel,they even allow dogs,for a non refundable fee. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was astounded at how clean everything was and how well maintained. They serve breakfast and it was the best I've eaten anywhere.The food was delicious and the hot stuff was hot and the cold stuff cold. Really a great place to stay.
Couldn't find anything wrong with it.

This hotel was really spotless and the staff were courteous and helpful. We had a suite and it was beautiful and so clean. Everything we needed was in the room. I have back problems but the beds were very comfortable. They serve breakfast and the food was really delicious. The hot foods were hot there was plenty of it. The kitchen staff were so nice and on hand, keeping everything stocked. We really enjoyed our stay here. ...read more

Couple
Joshua from Nashville, TN
July 17, 2013
Couple
6.0
The hotel was very nice and in a very nice location. It was very well kept and clean as well as ver comfortable to stay in.
The only problem I had was that I booked a room with a King and received a room with two doubles.

The staff was helpful but I believe that I was working with someone new the first time I came to them with my room problem. I told the clerk that there had been a mix up with my room because I reserved a king and got two doubles. I also showed him the reservation that said king on it and so he gave me a different room that he said would have a king in it. That was not the case. It was another room with a double so I went back to talk to someone else and they tell me that they do not have any more non-smoking king rooms. Needless to say, I was a little disappointed. The manager comped me a "stay a night" card that should come in the mail sometime soon but that was still annoying. ...read more

Couple
Julia from New Orleans, LA
July 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. They offered a late checkout time and free breakfast.

Full kitchen. seperate room between bedroom and living room.

Couple
William from Anniston, AL
July 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Free full breakfast Free dinner mon-thurs
Key card quit working for side entrance where car was parked.

Very nice room, clean , very roomy, kitchen living room bedroom. Would book again in a heartbeat. Safe , quiet neighborhood, 20 miles to Memphis .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was spacious and had living room and a complete kitchen. It was very clean and the breakfast was good!
Can't think of anything.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Memphis-Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg