Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford

Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford in Medford

Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford

Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2010 Hospitality Way
Medford, OR 97504

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford in Medford

# 1 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Boise, ID
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast buffet was really great. I enjoyed the variety of fresh fruits available as well as the french toast and ham and cheese scramble that were on the menu.
The signage for the pool is almost non-existant, and I couldn't easily locate a map of those ammeneties from inside the room. We had a room far from the lobby and it was difficult to find. (Hint: The pool is near the lobby.)
Family Traveling with Teens
Gail from Sutherlin, OR
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was by far, the best wheelchair accessible room that my husband and I have ever stayed in! The square footage of the room and restroom were ample for my husband's large wheelchair. We also loved having a kitchen.
No, there are no complaints!

When we arrived, we had booked a hearing accessible room and the hotel immediately moved us to a wheelchair accessible room! We will book at this hotel again and will look for Homewood Suites from now on where we travel!!! Great breakfast, great staff, very clean and was perfect location for us to attend the Oregon Shakespearean Theatre in Ashland and for us to visit with relatives in Medford. Great restaurants and shopping nearby! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Got no smoking room, seemed in good condition, not worn.
Would have been nice to be a little closer to the interstate, but not bad. Would have been nice to have extra blanket and more towels in room. Could have asked for more though... Not enough supplies for 4 people in the room.

Hotel was in good condition, room clean. Came in late and left early so didn't see everything. Breakfast was decent. Hotel billed $10 incidentals that showed up on credit card, though I'm assuming that will be removed as we didn't do anything to incur extra charges.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
sparkling clean. great rooms. comfortable beds. Nice to have a free hot breakfast in the morning
nope

good location. friendly people

Couple
Cherie from Sammamish, WA
May 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's so convenient to family which is the reason we visit Medford. The staff is always very accommodating. W needed to extend our stay due to a death in the family and they arranged it so we would not need to change rooms.

We always like staying here. The breakfasts are quite good and the Monday thru Thursday light suppers accompanied by wine or beer is relaxing, we don't have to worry about going out to dinner and Gracie, our hostess, was just fantastic. She took very good care of us. Kudos to April on the Front Desk who arranged for our stay extension and packed up and sent home a few things we had forgotten. Even though they were quite booked up they found a room for our adult kids who drove down later to attend the funeral. ...read more

Couple
Ronald G Palfery from White Rock, Canada
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, roomy, good location
Breakfast was OK but great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel! Breakfast was different every day and was delicious. The included dinner also changed daily and was a bonus. The staff was very pleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Point, OR
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room were spacious, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
We had a very nice experience, nothing negative to report.
Business Traveler
Carole from Redding, CA
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Realy felt like home. Comfortable.
No like it all.

Friendly staff, comfortable public rooms and breakfast too.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Portland, OR
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Reservations at Priceline got mixed up and I was given a smoking room. I inspected the room and it reeked with tobacco odor but there no other rooms and because of health issues I couldn't take that room. Bottom line is I had to find another hotel.
The desk clerk said she couldn't refund my money but the manager would call me the next morning. He never called.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg