Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford

Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford in Medford

Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford

Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2010 Hospitality Way
Medford, OR 97504

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford in Medford

# 2 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We liked the kitchen, pool was nice,good wifi.
Dirty cups in the cupboard, had to re wash the cups before use.
Family Traveling with Teens
Veronique from Springfield, OR
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This was the nicest hotel my family has ever enjoyed staying in. The room is like a studio apartment with a full kitchen, complete with pots, pans, dishes, etc. Amazing breakfast and they have complimentary dinner M-Th. Area felt safe, pool was lovely.
The staff wasn't super friendly at first, but we met Andrea who was wonderful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Antoinette from Truckee, CA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This was our 2nd stay at Homewood Suites. We like the hotel because its clean and you can cook your own meals.
The kitchen did not have any pots and pans in it so we had to call to housekeeping to get us pots and pans. Later when I turned on the dishwasher it was so loud I couldn't sleep until I turned it off. Little inconveniences but somewhat annoying.

Overall, we liked the hotel.

Couple
Kyle from Citrus Heights, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Complimentary breakfast was great. The room was very big and the king size bed was awesomely comfortable.
Group Traveler
Merlinda from Alameda, CA
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the service with complimentary breakfast.
I booked 2 rooms ahead of time and they were unable to have it next to each other.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Medford, OR
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was clean and the buffet dinner and breakfast were very good.
We had room 102 and it is located next to the loudest elevator I have ever heard. It was so loud that we couldn't sleep . Finally after midnight it stopped going up and down every few minutes. Then came 4 am and it started going all over.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White City, OR
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Favorite place to stay in Medford... it's like a home away from home! Full size refridgerator and oven with utensils provided, couldn't be better!!! Complimentary breakfast and dinner to boot... with wine or beer too! Great time!
Tricky to find the first time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Incline Village, NV
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room size Amenities Service Breakfast
Can't think of anything

Exceeded our expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, close to I-5. Very big room. We stayed for a wedding and had plenty of space to get ready. Appreciated full-size fridge in kitchen. Staff was extremely friendly. Liked being able to grab a yogurt/fruit to take with us in the morning.
The breakfast we found was not the breakfast pictured in the ad. Fresh french toast and fluffy scrambled eggs were shown yet we found watery powdered eggs and faux french toast. Dining space was noisy/crowded.

Overall this hotel was a good value. Compared to expensive hotels hotels in Ashland or b&b's in Jacksonville, this hotel was a nice, clean, full-amenities option for staying in southern oregon

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg