Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford

Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford in Medford

Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford

Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2010 Hospitality Way
Medford, OR 97504

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford in Medford

# 1 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White City, OR
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Favorite place to stay in Medford... it's like a home away from home! Full size refridgerator and oven with utensils provided, couldn't be better!!! Complimentary breakfast and dinner to boot... with wine or beer too! Great time!
Tricky to find the first time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Incline Village, NV
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room size Amenities Service Breakfast
Can't think of anything

Exceeded our expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, close to I-5. Very big room. We stayed for a wedding and had plenty of space to get ready. Appreciated full-size fridge in kitchen. Staff was extremely friendly. Liked being able to grab a yogurt/fruit to take with us in the morning.
The breakfast we found was not the breakfast pictured in the ad. Fresh french toast and fluffy scrambled eggs were shown yet we found watery powdered eggs and faux french toast. Dining space was noisy/crowded.

Overall this hotel was a good value. Compared to expensive hotels hotels in Ashland or b&b's in Jacksonville, this hotel was a nice, clean, full-amenities option for staying in southern oregon

Couple
Ronald from Longview, WA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! This place is amazing! I have stayed in many many many 4 stars that did not equal this place.
It just about drove me crazy trying to find it. It is only about 45 seconds off I-5 but it took me 45 minutes to find! The address was listed Hospitality ave but my GPS could not find, called the Hotel and the st is Deyer!

Best 3star I have ever stayed in!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
September 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quiet, convenient, breakfast and dinner midweek, ample parking
Couple
David from Boise, ID
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast buffet was really great. I enjoyed the variety of fresh fruits available as well as the french toast and ham and cheese scramble that were on the menu.
The signage for the pool is almost non-existant, and I couldn't easily locate a map of those ammeneties from inside the room. We had a room far from the lobby and it was difficult to find. (Hint: The pool is near the lobby.)
Family Traveling with Teens
Gail from Sutherlin, OR
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was by far, the best wheelchair accessible room that my husband and I have ever stayed in! The square footage of the room and restroom were ample for my husband's large wheelchair. We also loved having a kitchen.
No, there are no complaints!

When we arrived, we had booked a hearing accessible room and the hotel immediately moved us to a wheelchair accessible room! We will book at this hotel again and will look for Homewood Suites from now on where we travel!!! Great breakfast, great staff, very clean and was perfect location for us to attend the Oregon Shakespearean Theatre in Ashland and for us to visit with relatives in Medford. Great restaurants and shopping nearby! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Got no smoking room, seemed in good condition, not worn.
Would have been nice to be a little closer to the interstate, but not bad. Would have been nice to have extra blanket and more towels in room. Could have asked for more though... Not enough supplies for 4 people in the room.

Hotel was in good condition, room clean. Came in late and left early so didn't see everything. Breakfast was decent. Hotel billed $10 incidentals that showed up on credit card, though I'm assuming that will be removed as we didn't do anything to incur extra charges.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
sparkling clean. great rooms. comfortable beds. Nice to have a free hot breakfast in the morning
nope

good location. friendly people

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg