Homewood Suites By Hilton® Manchester/Airport, Nh

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Manchester/Airport, Nh in Manchester

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Manchester/Airport, Nh

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Manchester/Airport, Nh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1000 N. Perimeter Road
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Manchester/Airport, Nh in Manchester

# 11 of 15 hotels in Manchester
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Manchester/Airport, Nh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Manchester/Airport, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Manchester/Airport, Nh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeland, WA
May 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very new and very comfortable. Despite being near the airport it is very quiet.
Couple
Michele from Andover, NJ
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
comfortable bed
airport noise

very clean well tended breakfast

Couple
William from Andover, NJ
April 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nothing
Remote area

Nothing special. Small rooms called suites.

Couple
Carol from Jacksonville, FL
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and friendliness of staff.
Not at all.

Location was great. Very easy to get to the airport. Room was large and comfortable. Staff friendly. Appreciated the list of restaurants close by. Amazed at how quiet the room was. Will definitely stay on my next trip to Manchester.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, NH
September 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
what's NOT to love.....free dinner free drinks, free breakfast and the rooms are huge
NO!

Fantastic hotel with EXCEPTIONAL value......

Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
August 14, 2013
8.0
The room was large and had a full kitchen. The beds were very comfortable.
The showers did not have any where to put shampoos/razors. The shower door opened onto the bathroom door and there were no towels racks next to showers...so you have to step out of the shower wet. Close shower door to get to the towels.

Great. Staff pleasant.

Group Traveler
Nicole from Hewlett, NY
April 25, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Comfortable Bed, Friendly staff, Clean room, Pet friendly

The first floor of the hotel was under renovation but they put us on the 4th floor along with most guests so we did not hear any work being done. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I stayed for 2 nights and I was very happy with my room. I also had my dog with me and it was very easy to check in and the rooms were big, with couches and flatscreens and my dog was able to hang out throughout the room and I didn't feel as bad leaving him for a few hours when I would go out. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from West Lebanon, NH
January 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The closeness to the airport since we had a 7:30 AM flight and the weather was bad.
Whether it had a shower or tub and shower

The location was easy to find and very close to the airport. The breakfast was great with quite a variety of food choices including fresh muffins, waffles and omelets. All that was missing was real maple syrup since we live in an area that provides this resource readily.The rooms were very soundproof and I only heard one door close above me. The place was very clean and well kept, especially the bathroom and kitchen areas.We will consider staying there again when needing to fly. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Robert from Framingham, MA
November 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
As described. Clean,convenient,friendly
I did not have more time to spend there to enjoy all they had to offer
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Manchester/Airport, Nh
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Manchester/Airport, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg