Homewood Suites By Hilton Madison

Homewood Suites By Hilton Madison in Madison

Homewood Suites By Hilton Madison

Homewood Suites By Hilton Madison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
479 Commerce Drive
Madison, WI 53719

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Madison in Madison

# 1 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Madison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Madison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chanhassen, MN
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean hotel. Modern, suites had everything needed
Couple
Jay from Hudson, WI
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was awesome. Two seperate rooms while traveling is the way to go. Plus, having a kitchen is a nice feature.
Not really. Nice place

The morning breakfast(free) was excellent as well. Plus, during our stay, it was very quiet.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
July 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff very helpful. Breakfasts and evening snacks/dinner very good. Rooms are quiet and housekeeping staff very good.
Local programming very spotty on theTV. Could seldom get these channels to work.

Typical Homewood Suites but the attentive staff in every department made it extra special. Very homelike.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cadott, WI
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

Beautiful, clean hotel. Staff were pleasant and accomodating. Breakfast was delicious, servers were friendly and kept everything hot and fresh. Room was spacious and comfortable. We have a trip planned for August, planning to stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holmen, WI
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
September 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
We had a king suite, and the kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, pans etc. Very helpful.
Not really anything not to like.

The rooms were spacious, clean and well equiped.

Couple
Thomas from Pleasant Grove, UT
April 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location was great. Clean and friendly staff.
To many onions in breakfast eggs.

Great all around.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, WI
November 13, 2012
Couple
8.0
The hotel is a good value at that price. Their breakfast is very nice. It is in a fairly nice area of town with many shops and restaurants.
The hotel air in the rooms is musty and somewhat moldy.

I would recommend this hotel for the price and location. It is clean and modern. Their breakfast is very nice. The hotel staff is very nice. It is in a fairly nice area of town with many shops and restaurants. My only complaint was that the air in the rooms are somewhat musty or moldy. For this reason, I am not sure if I would book a room here again.

Couple
Danielle from Chandler, AZ
August 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and the staff was friendly.
There was water in the hallway to our room from the pool.
Couple
Rachel from Sioux Falls, SD
July 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
The bed was huge! And the room was beautiful.
We arrived at 3am for check in and the man behind the counter was not very friendly.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Madison
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg