Homewood Suites By Hilton Lexington

Homewood Suites By Hilton Lexington

Homewood Suites By Hilton Lexington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2033 Bryant Road
Lexington, KY 40509

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Lexington in Lexington

# 1 of 62 hotels in Lexington
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Lexington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Lexington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Paintsville, KY
September 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice hotel. Loved the ceiling fan!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Romulus, MI
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
April 14, 2016
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very quiet. Very relaxing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We had to stay here while our Lexingtonhome was being renovated, and for the price and features of the hotel and room it was acceptable. Really liked having a fridge and freezer and most of the necessity for home cooking, saved us a lot of grocery money.
Biggest complaint was the strong smell of cigarette smoke throughout our stay, even though we were in a no-smoking room. Overall not very clean, not filthy, but then I do have high standards. Place needs to be renovated.
Solo Traveler
Walter from Talbott, TN
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location to Lexington and interstate- The suites are large
Air unit was noisy and road noise from outside was annoying- rooms facing east have to all have this problem.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
October 11, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Cygnet, OH
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the separate living spaces, with two tvs, a work stations in the bedroom and at the kitchen table. The rooms were exceptionally quiet, we were never even aware if we had neighbors or if anyone else was even staying on the same floor.
The breakfast was a little cold. Though I imag keeping the eggs warm in those catering tins is hard. The bed, for me, was really too soft and so were the pillows. But those are personal preferences.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Lake, MN
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location with a variety of restaurants, stores, etc. nearby.
More room than we needed, but that was my fault.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinckney, MI
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent! Erica had great meals. Love the complimentary dinner on Thursday night. If we are ever back we will stay there again!
N/A
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Lexington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.