Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg

Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg

Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
115 Fort Evans Road N.E.
Leesburg, VA 20176

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg in Leesburg

# 1 of 7 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(9)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice overall, staff was helpful and friendly. Short on vegetarian options, but they made me something I could eat. Nice (outdoor) poolside and courtyard.Close to outlet shopping, great bike/walk trail.
TV was on too much for my taste in the lobby, so it was not as relaxing a spot as it might have been, for quiet reading.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Welcoming space. Friendly and super helpful staff. Spacious room.
Couple
Timothy from Hampton, VA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
All of the staff went out of their way to help!
No

Clean, well laid out, fine meals for breakfast.

Couple
Deborah from Virginia Beach, VA
June 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was inviting and very informative.
No

Very convenient to the outlets and Cobb Center. Quiet property and very well appointed.

Couple
Derek from Silsoe, United Kingdom
June 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a quiet hotel that was ideal. The staff were professional and very polite and helpful. Our room was excellent and spacious. Quality exuded throughout. A delight to stay here.
No

This was one of ten hotels that we used whilst touring over three weeks down the east coast. Taking everything into account this was the best stay of all taking into account best value for our dollars.

Couple
William from Easton, PA
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Waterford, VA
January 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nicely decorated, very clean. Staff was very nice and friendly. Rooms are large and comfortable.
Overall a very nice hotel, but I would recommend curtains that close to block out the parking lot lighting.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are nicely decorated and large. The continental breakfast is one of the best anywhere.

Couple
John from Hampton, VA
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Maintenance of the property. Everything was not only clean, but well presented.

This hotel looks great from the moment you enter the lobby. The rooms are comfortable, roomy and impeccably clean. The hostess at the complementary breakfast was very sweet and remarkably attentive. This 1st Homewood Suites experience draws me to more.

Couple
Deborah from Chicago, IL
February 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Fantastic decor and style. Ridiculously helpful staff. Really good, free breakfast.
It's tucked away and a bit hard to find.

Free breakfast and wifi. Ample parking. Huge rooms.

Couple
Keith from Abingdon, MD
August 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very nice and cost the same as other smaller rooms in the area.
Nothing.

Great room, friendly staff, and all over good experience. Stayed for two days and had a worry free time. From the minute we walked in the lobby, we knew we had picked the right place in the area.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.