Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
230 Hidden Well Road
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport in Las Vegas

# 18 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Norah from Mission Viejo, CA
July 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Lovely breakfast. Good coffee. Linens very refreshing and soft.
The door hanger says. "Shhhhhhhhhh!!" And the other side says "don't make up this room". The letters are so small you ignore the words as it looks like advertising. We had no towels or maid service. Seemed deliberet to avoid having maid service.
Chandra from Lake Havasu City, AZ
June 27, 2016
6.0
Handicapped accessible , nice lg bathroom. And the pull out was comfortable. A bit out dated, could use a little upgrading. Staff was very nice meeting
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, PA
January 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location & amenities. Stayed at a casino hotel on the Strip. Canceled flight, needed place to stay for 4 days & do business in interim. Central location between airport and strip. FREE wi-fi, breakfast, parking. Kitchenette & laundry saved a ton of money!
For a 3-star the only thing I noticed was the very basic (but nice) decor. It felt like an office building; simple interiors, lower quality (but adequate) sliding shower doors (no bottom rollers, lots of swing). Minimal bad vs. the good, great value!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked that the hotel was spacious and accessible
TV in room was broken, took them 2 hours to fix. Construction on 3rd floor.... drywall dust on carpet in main back entry location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great except for housekeeping never came!
Housekeeping past my room up! Didn't really matter because I was checking out early but I could have used some clean towels!
Solo Traveler
Mary from Whitmore Lake, MI
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice. I was surprised at having a free dinner as well as free breakfast. That is unheard of today.
I arrived at 3:17 pm and they said the shuttle would pick me up at 4:00 pm. I was starving after flying all day but didn't have enough time to stop and eat. They didn't pick me up until 4:30 pm. Had a 6:30 flight and had to leave hotel at 4 am.
Business Traveler
Audrey from Kingman, AZ
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast every morning.
It's on a one way street and difficult to come and go to convention center daily. Got there and half the light bulbs were burnt out. Room was very hot on arrival and took awhile to cool off. The way the room was set up always bumping Into corner of table.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramsey, NJ
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
we lived in a suite , everything is good, no complain! it is a plus that they even provide complimentary dinner and breakfast,, the location is very close to rental car return , it is very convenient if you rent the car.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Well maintained. Shuttle picked up promptly and dropped off at desired time.
Hotel was a few miles from the Airport. I understood that it was walkable from Airport and it is not. I am glad we took the shuttle and didn't attempt to walk.
Couple
David from Escondido, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable spacious rooms, excellent breakfast service and server Ty; nice to have dinner supplied; close to shopping and restaurants.
We were very satisfied with all aspects of the hotel..wish we could have stayed longer than the 2 nights we scheduled.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.