Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
230 Hidden Well Road
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked that the hotel was spacious and accessible
TV in room was broken, took them 2 hours to fix. Construction on 3rd floor.... drywall dust on carpet in main back entry location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great except for housekeeping never came!
Housekeeping past my room up! Didn't really matter because I was checking out early but I could have used some clean towels!
Solo Traveler
Mary from Whitmore Lake, MI
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice. I was surprised at having a free dinner as well as free breakfast. That is unheard of today.
I arrived at 3:17 pm and they said the shuttle would pick me up at 4:00 pm. I was starving after flying all day but didn't have enough time to stop and eat. They didn't pick me up until 4:30 pm. Had a 6:30 flight and had to leave hotel at 4 am.
Business Traveler
Audrey from Kingman, AZ
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast every morning.
It's on a one way street and difficult to come and go to convention center daily. Got there and half the light bulbs were burnt out. Room was very hot on arrival and took awhile to cool off. The way the room was set up always bumping Into corner of table.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramsey, NJ
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
we lived in a suite , everything is good, no complain! it is a plus that they even provide complimentary dinner and breakfast,, the location is very close to rental car return , it is very convenient if you rent the car.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Well maintained. Shuttle picked up promptly and dropped off at desired time.
Hotel was a few miles from the Airport. I understood that it was walkable from Airport and it is not. I am glad we took the shuttle and didn't attempt to walk.
Couple
David from Escondido, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable spacious rooms, excellent breakfast service and server Ty; nice to have dinner supplied; close to shopping and restaurants.
We were very satisfied with all aspects of the hotel..wish we could have stayed longer than the 2 nights we scheduled.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice place which satisfied my needs.
Location. Difficulty navigating the one-way street where the hotel is located.

None.

Group Traveler
Gale from Provo, UT
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location, staff, and decor were very nice.
Things were missing from the kitchen that we had to call to get. The hide-a-bed mattress seriously needs to be replaced. There was a lot of dust on the silk plant in the corner of the living room area.

The staff did their best to respond quickly to our requests. The Sunday morning kitchen staff worked very hard to keep everything full and at the correct temperature. The dining room is really nice. The decor in the rooms is nice, and the bathroom areas were nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast, cleanliness and size of the rooms. Also, having a kitchen.
No.

Great hotel for families or large groups. Rooms have kitchens and living spaces. The hotel is located just south of the strip within a few minutes of the large hotels. The cleanliness of the rooms are amazing and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.