Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport in Las Vegas

Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport

Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
230 Hidden Well Road
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramsey, NJ
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
we lived in a suite , everything is good, no complain! it is a plus that they even provide complimentary dinner and breakfast,, the location is very close to rental car return , it is very convenient if you rent the car.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Well maintained. Shuttle picked up promptly and dropped off at desired time.
Hotel was a few miles from the Airport. I understood that it was walkable from Airport and it is not. I am glad we took the shuttle and didn't attempt to walk.
Couple
David from Escondido, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable spacious rooms, excellent breakfast service and server Ty; nice to have dinner supplied; close to shopping and restaurants.
We were very satisfied with all aspects of the hotel..wish we could have stayed longer than the 2 nights we scheduled.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice place which satisfied my needs.
Location. Difficulty navigating the one-way street where the hotel is located.

None.

Group Traveler
Gale from Provo, UT
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location, staff, and decor were very nice.
Things were missing from the kitchen that we had to call to get. The hide-a-bed mattress seriously needs to be replaced. There was a lot of dust on the silk plant in the corner of the living room area.

The staff did their best to respond quickly to our requests. The Sunday morning kitchen staff worked very hard to keep everything full and at the correct temperature. The dining room is really nice. The decor in the rooms is nice, and the bathroom areas were nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast, cleanliness and size of the rooms. Also, having a kitchen.
No.

Great hotel for families or large groups. Rooms have kitchens and living spaces. The hotel is located just south of the strip within a few minutes of the large hotels. The cleanliness of the rooms are amazing and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morden, Canada
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to airport
Poor air quality in rooms. air conditioner not well controlled by thermostat and not able to manually override. Found empty water bottle under sofa and golf ball behind tv. Not very thorough cleaning. Stayed at other homewood suites. This was sub par

Don't pay full price. This hotel is poorly managed. Great if you have early flight out of Vegas because close proximity to airport.

Couple
John from West Kelowna, Canada
January 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
great suites full kitchen
no

We drove in from Phoenix and were really pleased with our choice of hotels. The Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas was close to the airport and the strip for which they had handy shuttles. The suites were well equipped with full kitchens and two flat screen tv's. The beds were comfy with loads of pillows and the bathrooms clean and well stocked with towels and toiletries.

Solo Traveler
Nick from Frisco, TX
July 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel had excellent breakfast and dinner staff that were super polite and anticipated what you were looking for before you even asked for it.
Nothing

Excellent hotel off the strip, but close enough. Excellent customer service.

Business Traveler
Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
December 13, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Pleasantly surprised and Great Shuttle Service to the Strip.

The hotel was great. I was surprised on how nice the room was. The location was easy to find. The hotel is not on the strip. However, they have a great shuttle service to and from the strip. The room would be my first choice if I was needing an extended stay type of lodging. The employees including the girl working when checking in was great.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg