Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr.

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr.

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr. Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
10434 Midtown Parkway
Jacksonville, FL 32246

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr. in Jacksonville

# 1 of 115 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Misty from Hahira, GA
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenacres, FL
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was polite and helpful. The lady,who does the evening cocktails and the breakfast bar, is SO sweet and personable - a nice way to start the day. 😊
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Springfield, GA
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Room was not very clean. Carpet had crumbs on it in several places. And closet shelf almost fell on my husbands head when he went to get an extra blanket.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Panama City, FL
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the spacious rooms and the functionality of them.
I did not like driving through the Town Center to get to the hotel. There was probably another why, but having never been there before, I relied on my gps.
Gary from Raeford, NC
December 15, 2015
10.0
Location
Couple
Ronnie from Greer, SC
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great and friendly people ,nice shop real close ,walking just every thing you need
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Ray City, GA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It has all suites that is perfect for traveling families
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location to shopping and dining at town center was great.
Room was very stinky. Apparently a septic pump was out and the odor of raw sewage coming from the bathroom was over powering. We had to stuff towels over the drains to stay in the room. Also, no food, plates, etc for complimentary breakfast. Disappointing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waycross, GA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very lovely
No

The hotel was very clean & most of the staff was exceptional. I would definitely go back.

Verified Hotel Guest from Old Hickory, TN
July 6, 2014
6.0
front desk staff was great
dishwasher broken and full of dirty dishes when i arrived. general cleanliness could have been improved.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr.
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.