Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr.

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr. in Jacksonville

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr.

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr. Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
10434 Midtown Parkway
Jacksonville, FL 32246

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr. in Jacksonville

# 2 of 112 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waycross, GA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very lovely
No

The hotel was very clean & most of the staff was exceptional. I would definitely go back.

Verified Hotel Guest from Old Hickory, TN
July 6, 2014
6.0
front desk staff was great
dishwasher broken and full of dirty dishes when i arrived. general cleanliness could have been improved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was accommodating. Hotel was quiet. Beds co fortable Location excellent for access to shopping and restaurants
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, OH
November 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location to the town center is great! Super clean, staff was great and friendly and breakfast was very good - lots of options.
Everything was perfect!

Overall a great value and great location. Extremely clean! Loved it! Couldn't tell they allowed pets - no sign or smell of pets anywhere, not in rooms or common areas. Great Job staff!

Group Traveler
Shelby from Hilton Head, SC
August 12, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Space in the room
the breakfast could have been better;eggs were a little rubbery and the fruit seemed to be tasteless...perhaps it was cut very early or left in fridge without a cover after being cut. Coffee was watery.

Loved the location at St. Johns Town Center. The room was very spacious and the pool area was nice. Must be cheerful in the winter with a fire in the lobby. Everyone was courteous. We just thought the breakfast could have been a little better. We did enjoy our stay and the room with kitchen was very nice!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Niceville, FL
March 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We love this location the staff goes beyond to help us.
N/A

I forgot my GPS in the room and house keeping made sure to return it. I love this place and a perfect location for food and great stores. Keep up the good work..

Solo Traveler
Chris from Ormond Beach, FL
August 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet and roomy.
All was good.

The room were spacious convenient location and staff was helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metter, GA
April 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and next to the St. Johns town Center.

Very clean and comfortable!

Solo Traveler
Jacquelyn from London, Canada
March 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Outstanding, helpful, and friendly staff.
Walls of my room could use a fresh coat of paint.
Couple
Curtis from Folkston, GA
July 15, 2011
Couple
10.0
The admitting hotel receptionist called my wife and I by our names with a smile even after seeing up separately.
The items in the kitchen were not old but obviously had been touched by other guests: there was a strand of hair in the freezer.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr.
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Jacksonville-South-St. Johns Ctr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg