Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
211 S. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In in Indianapolis

# 2 of 160 hotels in Indianapolis
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrew from Huntington, IN
January 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
Friendly, hospitable staff. Convenient location. Free breakfast.
My wife and I stayed in this hotel as a birthday getaway for us. We booked a king suite but they overbooked their king suites. Without notifying us of this, they put us into a room with two double beds, so we had to sleep in separate beds. Not ideal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
location, character, spacious
Solo Traveler
Briana from Indianapolis, IN
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the location and the apartment feel of the hotel
My toilet was hard to flush. I had to hold it down for it to catch but that was it.
Couple
Rachel from Indianapolis, IN
September 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful rooms, lovely public areas, quick and kind service.
Noticed some cracks in the floorboard where there was quite a bit of dust building up. Shower head was too high for me (5'5") to adjust.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Eagle, CO
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Albion, IN
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff and atmosphere was outstanding. Very nice breakfast buffet. Nice spacious rooms.
Couple
Maryann from Spencerville, OH
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The valet parking was the most efficient, fastest & easiest we have ever experienced especially upon check in time.
No

From the complimentary drinks to the exceptional breakfast buffet, the room cost was a bargain.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, IL
August 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, NJ
August 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Courteous staff; clean and spacious rooms.
The lack of stairs to the bedrooms from the main common room and food lounge.
Group Traveler
Mckenzie from Winamac, IN
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was Very clean!! Staff was very helpful. Room was beautiful, which I had a suite. Beds were comfortable and it was located perfectly downtown to walk everywhere. Best hotel I've stayed in!
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.