Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
211 S. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In in Indianapolis

# 2 of 156 hotels in Indianapolis
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Bedford, IN
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great rooms. Very nice
Only had valet parking........and extra $27 bucks.

Nice happy hour munchies and drinks. Great morning breakfast. No really good views, but very nice rooms.

Business Traveler
James from White Bear Lake, MN
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was outstanding. Breakfast met expectations, but did not exceed.
One (sort of) problem. We were told that we had reserved a handicapped room, but we had not asked for that. It didn't affect our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was great, clean, spacious. The staff was awesome!!
To far from the event we were there to attend.
Couple
Lori from Marquette Heights, IL
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
It is a beautiful hotel and the location is perfect. Walking distance to most of downtown activities. The breakfast was good. Many choices.
First floor room was so noisy! People being inconsiderate.The room was clean except we noticed the linens were stained. Not very appealing. Was told could check in early about 1pm didn't get in until almost 4pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, IN
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel, great service. The room was very spacious, plenty of room for our family of 5!
Only parking option was $27 valet, which was pricey. However, it was excellent, fast and kind service, so we ended up not feeling ripped off.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
smelled good throughout!, clean, great decor-friendly staff-ample food-comfortable spacious room
parking options and cost! someone smoking on their room-as an asthmatic-very concerning!

Huge fan of Homewood Suites!!!

Couple
Diana from Evansville, IN
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Location was amazing. Room was clean, spacious and allowed privacy when needed. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable. I plan to call it my home away from home... my next trip to Indy.
Parking was 2 blocks away. To cold to run to car and grab something. But, it was worth the $27 a day considering my car was well taken care of and warmed up when brought to the door.

Overall... Fantastic!!!

Group Traveler
Josh from Evansville, IN
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Best hotel stay me or my friend have ever had. The room was large and the staff all did an excellent job. Whenever any of us travel to Indianapolis from now on we'll always be staying here.
The only downside to this hotel is the view. Only about 1/4 of the rooms have Windows that are facing into the street.
Couple
Andy from Indianapolis, IN
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was very nice and cozy. The staff was also very friendly.
Couple
Brooke from Linton, IN
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, great shower pressure, delicious full complimentary breakfast, and friendly staff
There's honestly nothing that I didn't like!
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.