Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
211 S. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In in Indianapolis

# 1 of 156 hotels in Indianapolis
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, IN
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel, great service. The room was very spacious, plenty of room for our family of 5!
Only parking option was $27 valet, which was pricey. However, it was excellent, fast and kind service, so we ended up not feeling ripped off.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
smelled good throughout!, clean, great decor-friendly staff-ample food-comfortable spacious room
parking options and cost! someone smoking on their room-as an asthmatic-very concerning!

Huge fan of Homewood Suites!!!

Couple
Diana from Evansville, IN
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Location was amazing. Room was clean, spacious and allowed privacy when needed. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable. I plan to call it my home away from home... my next trip to Indy.
Parking was 2 blocks away. To cold to run to car and grab something. But, it was worth the $27 a day considering my car was well taken care of and warmed up when brought to the door.

Overall... Fantastic!!!

Group Traveler
Josh from Evansville, IN
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Best hotel stay me or my friend have ever had. The room was large and the staff all did an excellent job. Whenever any of us travel to Indianapolis from now on we'll always be staying here.
The only downside to this hotel is the view. Only about 1/4 of the rooms have Windows that are facing into the street.
Couple
Andy from Indianapolis, IN
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was very nice and cozy. The staff was also very friendly.
Couple
Brooke from Linton, IN
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, great shower pressure, delicious full complimentary breakfast, and friendly staff
There's honestly nothing that I didn't like!
Couple
Mark from Parker City, IN
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel used to be a wharehouse so it has 15 feet tall ceilings and brick walls. It is very nice.
My wife woke me around 1 am and you could here the music from the nightclub next door. It stopped at 3am when the bars closed. That was the first time that had happened and we have stayed here 3-4 times before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IN
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Complimentary dinner M-Th! spacious rooms, friendly professional staff, family friendly yet sophisticated and not "stuffy".
It was a little rowdy outside at night, but it was in the heart of INDY so what can you expect.
Couple
Michele from Elkhart, IN
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was superb. The staff was exceptional. The room was so much more than we expected!
We were really hoping for bacon on the breakfast bar! :)

I searched for a reasonably priced place to stay downtown and chose Homewood Suites, my husband and I were extremely pleased. The staff was so friendly and sincere. The hotel was clean and just so lovely. Usually we have trouble sleeping while staying in hotels but the bed and the bedding itself was so comfortable, I think we both slept very well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosedale, IN
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
We will be back! This was the best hotel I have ever stayed in. It is in a great location. Our room was beautiful! The breakfast was wonderful!
Nothing. Everything was 5 star!

Loved how it was decorated. Everybody was so nice.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg