Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In in Indianapolis

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
211 S. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In in Indianapolis

# 1 of 156 hotels in Indianapolis
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andy from Indianapolis, IN
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was very nice and cozy. The staff was also very friendly.
Couple
Brooke from Linton, IN
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, great shower pressure, delicious full complimentary breakfast, and friendly staff
There's honestly nothing that I didn't like!
Couple
Mark from Parker City, IN
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel used to be a wharehouse so it has 15 feet tall ceilings and brick walls. It is very nice.
My wife woke me around 1 am and you could here the music from the nightclub next door. It stopped at 3am when the bars closed. That was the first time that had happened and we have stayed here 3-4 times before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IN
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Complimentary dinner M-Th! spacious rooms, friendly professional staff, family friendly yet sophisticated and not "stuffy".
It was a little rowdy outside at night, but it was in the heart of INDY so what can you expect.
Couple
Michele from Elkhart, IN
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was superb. The staff was exceptional. The room was so much more than we expected!
We were really hoping for bacon on the breakfast bar! :)

I searched for a reasonably priced place to stay downtown and chose Homewood Suites, my husband and I were extremely pleased. The staff was so friendly and sincere. The hotel was clean and just so lovely. Usually we have trouble sleeping while staying in hotels but the bed and the bedding itself was so comfortable, I think we both slept very well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosedale, IN
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
We will be back! This was the best hotel I have ever stayed in. It is in a great location. Our room was beautiful! The breakfast was wonderful!
Nothing. Everything was 5 star!

Loved how it was decorated. Everybody was so nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IN
August 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location, size of rooms and friendliness of staff.
The practice of charging my credit card for what they call incidental charges I might incur during our stay. I detest the absence of their trust in that I might incur an extra charge and not present my card at checkout.
Group Traveler
Chelsea from Lexington, KY
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast, big rooms, perfect location within walking distance of plenty of restaurants, bars, and the mall
Richard from St. Louis, MO
August 23, 2014
5.0
2 things ...we made a reservation for 2 rooms with 2 double beds and received 2 rooms with 1 king bed in each & when we pulled up to the hotel there were several homeless people asleep on both corners of the block
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alsip, IL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was always very friendly and cheerful. They had a great breakfest.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg