Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In in Indianapolis

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
211 S. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In in Indianapolis

# 1 of 156 hotels in Indianapolis
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosedale, IN
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
We will be back! This was the best hotel I have ever stayed in. It is in a great location. Our room was beautiful! The breakfast was wonderful!
Nothing. Everything was 5 star!

Loved how it was decorated. Everybody was so nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IN
August 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location, size of rooms and friendliness of staff.
The practice of charging my credit card for what they call incidental charges I might incur during our stay. I detest the absence of their trust in that I might incur an extra charge and not present my card at checkout.
Group Traveler
Chelsea from Lexington, KY
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast, big rooms, perfect location within walking distance of plenty of restaurants, bars, and the mall
Richard from St. Louis, MO
August 23, 2014
5.0
2 things ...we made a reservation for 2 rooms with 2 double beds and received 2 rooms with 1 king bed in each & when we pulled up to the hotel there were several homeless people asleep on both corners of the block
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alsip, IL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was always very friendly and cheerful. They had a great breakfest.
Couple
Kimberly from Jeffersonville, IN
June 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was fabulous. Very high ceilings, comfy bed, nice kitchen, spacious bathroom. Decor was very upscale and tasteful.
We loved the hotel itself. However, upon checkin, they charged $40 to my credit card for any room charges. They said if no charges were made, it would go back to my credit card, but movie and valet were made as additional charges not from the $40.

It's in a good location for restaurants and clubs. If you're not into the nightlife, it could be a bit noisy. We were up late and outside enjoying the downtown atmosphere. Although it wasn't very noisy inside our room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Washington, KY
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent! Will definitely be back to this hotel next time I'm in Indianapolis.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
March 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast and afternoon meal. It was close to where most of our activities were. Staff was very friendly and helpful with information on local attractions.
We ask for early check in but still had to wait until 4:00 to get into our room.

Would definitely consider this hotel in the future.

Couple
Lindsey from Paris, IL
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing and the staff was very friendly.

This hotel exceeded our expectations. Our room was very spacious and absolutely stunning. The valet and the lady at the front desk were vvery friendly and made us feel like we knew them. The location was just what we wanted only being a few blocks from many locations downtown.when we returned from dinner the pool was about to close but they kept it open an extra hour for us. Breakfast was very good. Cant wait to go back again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tekonsha, MI
November 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
How close it was to bankers field house that we saw Jeff Dunham! The location also !
No !!!

The rooms are huge, love the ceiling fan above the beds, the full kitchen, the location and the space the room had !

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Indianapolis-Downtown, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg