Homewood Suites By Hilton Hartford/Windsor Locks

Homewood Suites By Hilton Hartford/Windsor Locks

Homewood Suites By Hilton Hartford/Windsor Locks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
65 Ella Grasso Turnpike
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton Hartford/Windsor Locks in Windsor Locks

# 2 of 12 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton Hartford/Windsor Locks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Hartford/Windsor Locks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton Hartford/Windsor Locks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frederick from Fayetteville, NC
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Edward from Lake Forest, CA
November 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
THE STAFF WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND IN WELCOMING YOU UPON ARRIVAL, AND THE ROOM WAS WAS LIKE BEING AT HOME. IN ADDITION TO A VERY GOOD BREAKFAST, THEY ALSO OFFER DRINKS, AND FOOD IN THE EVENING MAKING YOU FORGET YOU ARE STAYING BY AN AIRPORT.
Robert from Naugatuck, CT
August 23, 2016
10.0
our air conditioner wasn't working 100%
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 25, 2016
10.0
Great airport location. Quiet. Great value. Awesome breakfast. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, VT
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was exactly what I was expecting based on the description. The pool was nice and there was a fun little basketball court near the pool.
The room had a bit of a funny smell and we couldn't open the windows to get some fresh air in the room. Also, there was some noticeable tension among staff members, which was a bit uncomfortable to witness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location and nice room.
The evening mixer/meal was horrible. The ice maker in our room did not work, so we had to get ice from the lobby area. No ice buckets so they just threw it into shopping bags. Some of the outside looked to be in need of fixing up/repair.
Couple
Paul from Bloomfield, CT
March 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The housekeeping Attendant was awesome she needs kudos for keeping our room spotless. I will be returning back this weekend. Please make sure the same attendant is there for our care. Thank you!
Everything was excellent!
Couple
Daniel from Holyoke, MA
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location and they have an excellent breakfast.
Couple
Frederick from Fayetteville, NC
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
January 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton Hartford/Windsor Locks
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton Hartford/Windsor Locks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.