Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
65 Ella Grasso Turnpike
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks in Windsor Locks

# 3 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, VT
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was exactly what I was expecting based on the description. The pool was nice and there was a fun little basketball court near the pool.
The room had a bit of a funny smell and we couldn't open the windows to get some fresh air in the room. Also, there was some noticeable tension among staff members, which was a bit uncomfortable to witness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location and nice room.
The evening mixer/meal was horrible. The ice maker in our room did not work, so we had to get ice from the lobby area. No ice buckets so they just threw it into shopping bags. Some of the outside looked to be in need of fixing up/repair.
Couple
Paul from Bloomfield, CT
March 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The housekeeping Attendant was awesome she needs kudos for keeping our room spotless. I will be returning back this weekend. Please make sure the same attendant is there for our care. Thank you!
Everything was excellent!
Couple
Daniel from Holyoke, MA
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location and they have an excellent breakfast.
Couple
Frederick from Fayetteville, NC
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
January 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Oakville, Canada
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Margaret from Westbrook, CT
November 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
After a very frustrating day @ the airport w a cancelled flight, it was an awesome treat to walk into the complimentary dinner & very tasty beer. The staff was also great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the welcome I received when I entered the lobby/lodge like area from those at the front desk. The lobby was amazing, beautiful and very comfortable. Made me look forward to going there each morning for breakfast. I would definitely reccomend.
I was there a few days, first day was great breakfast that had bacon and eggs etc. second day had eggs and sausage (not my favorite and the eggs had spinach, not my favorite), third day had sausage AGAIN and regular eggs. Rotate meat, bacon, sausage, ham.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, RI
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like the door between the living area with the pull out couch and the bedroom - itit allowed privacy for me from my daughter and another players on the basketball team that had to stay with us. The sofa was comfortable.
The labeling on the outside of the buildings to know which unit was yours as we arrived in the dark - was very hard to locate.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.