Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks in Windsor Locks

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
65 Ella Grasso Turnpike
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks in Windsor Locks

# 11 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kerstin from Charlotte, NC
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location .....close to airport
Our room smelled like smoke and it was supposed to be a smoke-free room

The breakfast options were very good.

Group Traveler
Joyce from Boardman, OH
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful . The free breakfast was excellent. The rooms were spotless and the location was perfect for us. I would stay there again .
Nothing

Great place to stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
large bathroom Separate living room

Room was great. You have to walk outdoors to get from the room to the Breakfast area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champlin, MN
October 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything!

Upon arriving well before check in time, we were greeted by a very helpful and welcoming front desk clerk. She upgraded to a suite for no additional charge,simply because the room we booked wasn't ready. In addition to its convenient location (3 minutes from the airport) the hotel had free breakfast, free dinner, free tap beer and wine, free wifi and a free airport shuttle! I couldn't have been more pleased! ...read more

Couple
Douglas from Devens, MA
June 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Breakfast & dinner included, great pool and hot tub, clean and well maintained, quiet despite being adjacent to airport.
Couple
Stephen from Granada Hills, CA
May 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Helpful staff very nice quiet rooms. Convenient location to airport

Very spacious rooms for the price. good rooms for business travelers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenna from Stoneham, MA
June 19, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very nice and breakfast and dinner were included.
It would have been nice if the outdoor pool had been heated as it was not warm enough to swim in.

We had a great time. The room was great and the kids especially thought the fireplace was awesome. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends. The included breakfast and dinner made the price even better.

Couple
Danielle from Bloomfield, CT
June 1, 2011
Couple
8.0
The location of this hotel was perfect ; located right by the airport always an activity rather than just swimming in the pool .
Hotel staff .

Unfortunately , the hotel staff did NOT clean the room. All that was expected was to have clean towels , empty garbages , and the bed made. My husband and I left the room for 3+ hours and did not receive this luxury. After deciding to confront a manager at the front desk, we stayed in the lobby for about 10 minutes; there wasn't a soul at the front desk to help even AFTER ringing the bell multiple times. HOWEVER, the room was beautiful and relaxing, has an "at home" feel and everything was perfectly sized. Beds are extremely comfortable. ...read more

Couple
Matthew from New York, NY
October 19, 2010
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms, well equipped and
clean.
Two cars in parking lot broken into during our one night stay.

Basic business suite hotel, nicely equipped rooms with good flat screen TVs and kitchenette.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Hartford/Windsor Locks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg