Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg West

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg West in Mechanicsburg

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg West

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
5001 Ritter Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg West in Mechanicsburg

# 1 of 11 hotels in Mechanicsburg
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from Sterling, VA
September 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are absolutely perfect for families!
Make the cookies earlier!

Phenomenal! Love the rooms, because of size, convenience, kitchenette, separate bedroom. Again, perfect for families with small children. Very close to Harrisburg and Hershey attractions and conveniently located close to the PA turnpike!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from Sterling, VA
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room is incredibly comfortable and feels like home. It has everything you need!
No, this hotel is simply great!

Located close to Harrisburg's and Hershey's attractions, this hotel is also conveniently situated 1 exit from the PA turnpike, Route 15 exit! With huge rooms, spacious bathroom area, and a kitchenette, it is perfect for families with young children. It also has an outdoor pool and serves breakfast (included) daily. The cookies (after 8:30pm) and free coffee at all times is also a nice touch. We will be back to this hotel on our trips back to the Hershey area! ...read more

Business Traveler
Robert from Munhall, PA
April 29, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Priceline did not forward our reservation to the hotel, fortunately we had the printed confirmation and the hotel honored the commitment. Won't be using Priceline again, this was first and last time for a panicked no reservation wth moment for a festival.
No issue with the hotel.. The hotel and staff went above and beyond to make up for Priceline's 'take your money, no reservation' snafu. They even gave us a bag of snacks, candy and drinks for the inconvenience at check in.

Clean, beautiful hotel - new, homey, full kitchen, comfortable bed & living area for the King Suite. Fitness center was well equipped/great as was the location and free breakfast.

Business Traveler
George from Verona, PA
February 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Compared to other hotels I have stayed at , this was an overall excellent experience from both an accomodation and staff stand point.
No

Very spacious rooms, well suited for extended stays like I had, clean friendly environment that was well accomodating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 16, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, breakfast and dinner complimentary.
Noisy kids playing basket-ball outside my window till late at night. The court is in a very wrong place and runs too late.

Great staff, convenient location!

Business Traveler
Gary from Norristown, PA
January 12, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the quality of the location.

Nothing.

I strongly recommend this location for travel or business.

Couple
Betty from Herriman, UT
November 24, 2011
Couple
10.0
We drove down to the hotel in Harrisburg and stayed the night before flight to Aruba, left car for the week at the hotel and used shuttle to airport.
Solo Traveler
Dani from Bryn Mawr, PA
February 16, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable, clean, more than i expected! Love it!

Check it out- it is an amazing deal for its price. I will absolutely stay again!

Couple
Earl from Franklin, PA
February 9, 2011
Couple
10.0
The Front Desk Staff are awesome!!!

The hotel rooms and common areas are clean and very well kept, the staff is friendly and helpful, the area felt very secure. I will definitely stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Gale from Hockessin, DE
February 8, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very roomy suites.

Great experience, plan to stay here again as I am in the area frequently.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg