Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg East-Hershey Area

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg East-Hershey Area

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg East-Hershey Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3990 Tecport Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg East-Hershey Area in Harrisburg

# 6 of 47 hotels in Harrisburg
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg East-Hershey Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg East-Hershey Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg East-Hershey Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Full service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Julie from New Kent, VA
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious. Bed was very comfy. Breakfast area and Lobby were beautiful and well designed. We didn't get to use the pool and fitness facility but both looked to be clean and well kept.
Nothing bad to say about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room size
Verified Hotel Guest from West Henrietta, NY
October 22, 2014
9.0
The room was very comfortable, the hotel looked very nice all around.
Wi-Fi signal barely worked in our room and was very week in the breakfast and meeting rooms.

Location was good but it is a 15-20 min drive to Hershey attractions. Breakfast was very good every day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Brooklyn, NY
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very good room for a great price. Basically an excellent value.
Meals especially later dinners not very accessible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Spring Valley, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinton, VA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Indoor Swimming pool and jacuzzi. Complimentary breakfast and dinner on a Wednesday and Thursday when we came.
Staffs are not that friendly. Not most of them would smile, only the ones at front desk.

Good spacious parking. Good amenities. Clean.

Couple
James from Middletown, CT
March 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hotel was clean and well situated
The priceline room that I was given was not a 3.5 star rating. The HVAC units were outside the window and very noisy. The elevator mechanical room was on the otherside of the headboard wall - more noise.

The hotel was very nice. I was disappointed in the room that I was given. If priceline only handles rooms with issues, I am not likely to use priceline again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NY
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and very comfortable. Staff was courteous and helpful. Breakfast selection was amazing.
The hotel was great. When we booked with priceline we thought we were getting a 1 bedroom suite. When we arrived it was only a studio. With 2 teens and a 4 yr old that was not going to work. The staff got us a discounted room next door for the kids.

This is the second time we booked through priceline. The first time we thought we were getting a room with a hot tub and when we arrived there was no hot tub. This time we thought we were getting a 1 bedroom suite and we only got a studio suite. Thankfully we were able to get a second room next door and the staff was entirely pleasant about it. We were very impressed with the hotel and signed up for their points program. We will NOT be using priceline again. ...read more

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg East-Hershey Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Harrisburg East-Hershey Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.