Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3701 Tanacross Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 12 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The free meals were phenomenal! Staff was polite, hotel was clean and homey, and it was in a safe area. They had free beverages available 24/7 which was really nice!
The only bad thing we noticed was the taste of the water. It made some drinks taste gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmalita from Porter, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I must say I was pleasantly surprised! The hotel staff is simply the best! The hotel it's self is very clean and you almost feel like your staying at home and not a hotel! I would give them a higher rating than a 3 star.. highly recommend
No complaints
Couple
Randal from Moore, OK
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, Location, Breakfast, Size of room
All I did was sleep and eat breakfast there so I didn't explore the entire facility.

I wish all my hotels were like this to be honest with everyone. I would be one happy dude.

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from El Paso, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great hospitality, secure parking and even though I don't drink I know the free beer and wine goes well with the complimentary dinner:-):-)
Couple
Alexandra from Venus, TX
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was huge and the view was good to. The staff was very helpful and courteous and always making sure you are as comfortable during your stay as possible. The breakfast was good and there was plenty of choices on what to eat. Felt like I was home.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Furniture was horrible, all torn up. Roof leaked. Bathroom had no fan. Old and outdated.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Katy, TX
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff were friendly, helpful, prompt, and overall pleasant. The suite was cleanly kept and freshly prepared, with attention to details such as a pleasant, ambient radio playing upon arrival and a welcome note from the manager on-duty!
Due to highway construction at my time of visit, the location was mildly inconvenient, and the location of this hotel is a few miles away from the nearest convenience stores. With that said, the hotel has a small convenience store adjacent to the office.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaun from Ardmore, OK
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly when we checked in. Breakfast was pretty good. Room was nice and enjoyed the layout.
Only one trashcan and it was in the bathroom. The room had a kitchenette in it. Seemed silly. Sofa had pieces that was of the fake leather peeling off. And things seemed a bit dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing
The out dated furniture and carpet. The swarm of bugs on the wall really turned me off.

Needs to be remodeled.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was plesantly surprised at the size of the room. Would definately rebook for next years conference!!!!
I would have liked the shower/tub to be a bit cleaner/newer looking for the number of stars and better water pressure, but overall was great. The sofa in our room had some worness and tears that should be fixed for the cost of the room.

The breakfast was great, quick, easy and good variety. I was so happy to be allowed to pre-check in and simply pick up my room key when I returned later in the evening. Overall the entire facility was kept clean very well. The bed was very comfortable.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg