Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3701 Tanacross Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 19 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing
The out dated furniture and carpet. The swarm of bugs on the wall really turned me off.

Needs to be remodeled.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was plesantly surprised at the size of the room. Would definately rebook for next years conference!!!!
I would have liked the shower/tub to be a bit cleaner/newer looking for the number of stars and better water pressure, but overall was great. The sofa in our room had some worness and tears that should be fixed for the cost of the room.

The breakfast was great, quick, easy and good variety. I was so happy to be allowed to pre-check in and simply pick up my room key when I returned later in the evening. Overall the entire facility was kept clean very well. The bed was very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Boston, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms, plenty of room.
Location of elevators.

Very good breakfast and evening meal. Nice pool area. Easy access to freeway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The helpful staff and the room being nice
The construction going on near the exit off the freeway to the hotel made it confusing to find.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alan from Dallas, TX
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent room, very spacious. Nice amenities. Courteous staff. Ceiling fans were a definite plus, especially in Texas. Comfortable beds. Good TV placement. Nice appliances.
Even though the ventilation unit was good, the extra room got a bit hot. Also, the location proximity to i35W during construction was a bit inconvenient, but when it's done, it will be just fine.

I would 100% recommend this hotel to others.

Solo Traveler
Dawn from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the nightly meal on Mon. through Thurs. night. The breakfasts were amazing.
I had to ask twice to get the ac fixed and the time on my room clock changed, they were really busy, though.

I am looking forward to staying here again next year! :)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast and dinners.
Rooms are a bit dated

Overall great experience. Staff was friendly, rooms clean, and free dinners. Rooms Are a bit dated.

Couple
Donna from Hugoton, KS
June 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent value! Staff was wonderful. Their guest laundry service room was being used so when we asked where the nearest laundry mat was they insisted on doing our load for us! Greatly appreciated!

Overall very good experience!

Janet from Pagosa Springs, CO
June 14, 2013
10.0
Well appointed
Hard To Get Consruction Because All Exits Were Blocked By constrctiln
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kendell from Salina, KS
March 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room for the price! Good continental breakfast in the morning with staff that kept bringing the refills. Needed a port-a-crib for our late check-in and after we called ahead to ask for it, it was waiting for us at check in. Very happy with stay.
Construction of the major road in front of this hotel had our GPS confused and We ended up driving through the back roads of Ft. Worth to get back to where we missed our turn. It was mildly inconvenient but not the girls fault.

You won't regret staying here.

Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg