Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3701 Tanacross Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 12 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Adrian from Fillmore, CA
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very pleasant staff. Great food. Nice beds
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Lake Ranch, TX
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
our room was spacious, bedding was so comfy & all was wonderfully clean & convenient location for where we needed to be.
such a busy area w/construction, but the hotel is worth it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilgertshausen-Tandern, Germany
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, beautiful rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, TX
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were very pleased w/this hotel. Very roomy, tv in bedroom and living room was a very nice surprise! Full kitchenette, including dishes and silverware, a dishwasher. We will definitely stay there again!
Not one thing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The free meals were phenomenal! Staff was polite, hotel was clean and homey, and it was in a safe area. They had free beverages available 24/7 which was really nice!
The only bad thing we noticed was the taste of the water. It made some drinks taste gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmalita from Porter, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I must say I was pleasantly surprised! The hotel staff is simply the best! The hotel it's self is very clean and you almost feel like your staying at home and not a hotel! I would give them a higher rating than a 3 star.. highly recommend
No complaints
Couple
Randal from Moore, OK
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, Location, Breakfast, Size of room
All I did was sleep and eat breakfast there so I didn't explore the entire facility.

I wish all my hotels were like this to be honest with everyone. I would be one happy dude.

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from El Paso, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great hospitality, secure parking and even though I don't drink I know the free beer and wine goes well with the complimentary dinner:-):-)
Couple
Alexandra from Venus, TX
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was huge and the view was good to. The staff was very helpful and courteous and always making sure you are as comfortable during your stay as possible. The breakfast was good and there was plenty of choices on what to eat. Felt like I was home.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Furniture was horrible, all torn up. Roof leaked. Bathroom had no fan. Old and outdated.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.