Hotels in Fort Worth

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek

Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3701 Tanacross Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 11 of 102 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alan from Dallas, TX
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent room, very spacious. Nice amenities. Courteous staff. Ceiling fans were a definite plus, especially in Texas. Comfortable beds. Good TV placement. Nice appliances.
Even though the ventilation unit was good, the extra room got a bit hot. Also, the location proximity to i35W during construction was a bit inconvenient, but when it's done, it will be just fine.

I would 100% recommend this hotel to others.

Solo Traveler
Dawn from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the nightly meal on Mon. through Thurs. night. The breakfasts were amazing.
I had to ask twice to get the ac fixed and the time on my room clock changed, they were really busy, though.

I am looking forward to staying here again next year! :)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast and dinners.
Rooms are a bit dated

Overall great experience. Staff was friendly, rooms clean, and free dinners. Rooms Are a bit dated.

Couple
Donna from Hugoton, KS
June 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent value! Staff was wonderful. Their guest laundry service room was being used so when we asked where the nearest laundry mat was they insisted on doing our load for us! Greatly appreciated!

Overall very good experience!

Janet from Pagosa Springs, CO
June 14, 2013
10.0
Well appointed
Hard To Get Consruction Because All Exits Were Blocked By constrctiln
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kendell from Salina, KS
March 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room for the price! Good continental breakfast in the morning with staff that kept bringing the refills. Needed a port-a-crib for our late check-in and after we called ahead to ask for it, it was waiting for us at check in. Very happy with stay.
Construction of the major road in front of this hotel had our GPS confused and We ended up driving through the back roads of Ft. Worth to get back to where we missed our turn. It was mildly inconvenient but not the girls fault.

You won't regret staying here.

Couple
Asli from Houston, TX
February 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff ¿s very helpfull. I would like to go another time
Nothing

Its okey. I found everything what I need clean room helpfull staff\ I'll defenitly thing to stay next trip for Forth Worth\

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Spring, TX
November 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved the price and the fact that it had a nice warm buffet breakfast.
We loved everything!

The hotel was clean and everything it said it was!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, OK
October 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was near several restaurants within walking distance.
There was a lot of road construction around the hotel. The front desk was not very pleasant when I checked in. But then day the staff was friendly.

It was a nice hotel and breakfast was really nice. The kids enjoyed staying there and I would stay there again.

Couple
Aaron from New Braunfels, TX
October 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious.
Only one waffle maker, there was always a line to wait for waffles.
Reviews of Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Homewood Suites By Hilton® Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg